Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Maasin 2024

Diocese of Maasin     (1)    (2)     (3)
Our Lady Of The Assumption Cathedral, Maasin City, Southern Leyte      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches    (1)     (2)

Agnus Dei, Hilongos, Leyte
Assumption In The Hills Parish, Asuncion, Southern Leyte
Divine Mercy, Matalom, Leyte
Holy Child Parish, Bato, Leyte
Holy Child Parish, Consolacion, Southern Leyte
Holy Cross And First Mass, Magallanes, Southern Leyte
Holy Cross And The First Mass Parish, Limasawa, Southern Leyte
Holy Spirit Parish, Visayas State University, Leyte
Immaculate Conception Parish, Baybay City, Leyte
Diocesan Shrine Of The Visitation Of The Blessed Virgin Mary,
Immaculate Conception Parish, Hilongos, Leyte
Immaculate Conception Parish, Libagon, Southern Leyte
Immaculate Conception Parish, Sogod, Southern Leyte
Mary Help Of Christians, Malapoc Norte, Southern Leyte
Mary Mediatrix Of All Grace  Parish, Ichon, Southern Leyte
Monte Cueva, Maasin City, Southern Leyte
Nuestra Señora De La Asuncion  Parish, Concepcion, Leyte
Our Lady Of Guadalupe Parish, Guadalupe, Southern Leyte
Our Lady Of Remedies Parish, Makinhas, Leyte
Our Lady of The Holy Rosary Parish, Caridad, Leyte
St. Anthony of Padua Parish, Anahawan, Southern Leyte
St. Anthony of Padua Parish, Pomponan, Leyte
St. Augustine Parish, Catmon, Southern Leyte
St. Ignatius of Loyola Parish, Liloan, Southern Leyte
St. Isidore Parish, Anahawan, Leyte
St. Isidore Parish, Divisoria, Southern Leyte
St. Isidore Parish, Inopacan, Leyte
St. Isidore Parish, St. Bernard, Southern Leyte
St. Isidore Parish, San Francisco, Southern Leyte
San Isidro, Punta, Southern Leyte
St. James The Apostle Parish, Cahagnaan, Leyte
St. James The Apostle Parish, Padre Burgos, Southern Leyte
St. James The Apostle Parish, San Ricardo, Southern Leyte
St. James The Apostle Parish, Silago, Southern Leyte
St. James The Apostle Parish, Tomas Oppus, Southern Leyte
St. John The Baptist Parish, San Juan, Southern Leyte
St. Joseph Parish, Hinundayan, Southern Leyte
St. Joseph Parish, Matalom, Leyte
St. Michael The Archangel Parish, Hindang, Leyte
St. Michael The Archangel Parish, Macrohon, Southern Leyte
St. Michael The Archangel Parish, Pintuyan, Southern Leyte
Sts. Peter And Paul Parish, Hinunangan, Southern Leyte
St. Raphael The Archangel Parish, San Rafael, Southern Leyte
San Roque Parish, San Roque, Southern Leyte
Santo Niño Parish, Bontoc, Southern Leyte
Santo Niño Parish, Malitbog, Southern Leyte
Santo Niño De Ibarra Parish, Ibarra, Southern Leyte
Santo Niño De Plaridel Parish, Plaridel, Leyte
Bishop Precioso Cantillas      (1)     (2)       (3)