Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Digos 2024

Diocese of Digos       (1)     (2)       (3)
Mary Mother and Mediatrix of Grace Cathedral, Digos City      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches    (1)     (2)
Santa Teresita Del Niño Jesus Parish, Balut
Immaculate Conception Parish, Bansalan
San Isidro Labrador Parish, Digos City
San Lorenzo Ruiz de Manila Parish, Don Marcelino
Our Mother of Perpetual Help Parish, Guihing
San Isidro Labrador Parish, Hagonoy
Our Lady of Assumption Parish, Jose Abad Santos
Our Lady of Mount Apo Parish, Kapatagan
Immaculate Conception Parish, Kiblawan
Santo Niño Parish, Magsaysay
Santa Teresa de Avila Parish, Malalag
Santo Rosario Parish, Malita
St. Michael Parish, Matanao
St. Michael Parish, Padada
St. Joseph the Worker Parish, Santa Cruz
Our Lady of the Assumption Parish, Santa Maria
San Vicente Ferrer Parish, Santa Maria
San Roque Parish, Sulop
St. Francis of Assisi, Banate
Bishop Guillermo V. Afable     (1)     (2)       (3)