Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Zamboanga 2024

Archdiocese of Zamboanga    (1)      (2)       (3)
Immaculate Conception Cathedral, Zamboanga City      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches    (1)     (2)
Our Lady Of Mount Carmel Parish, Ayala
Our Lady Of Lourdes Parish, Bunguiao
Our Lady Of Assumption Parish, Culianan
St. Stanislaus Of Kostka Parish, Curuan
Our Lady Of The Miraculous Medal Parish, Labuan
Our Lady Of Fatima Parish, Manicahan
Our Lady Of Ransom Parish, Mercedes
Holy Trinity Parish, Pasonanca
Our Lady Of Purification Parish, Santa Maria
St. Joseph The Worker Parish, Sangali
Our Lady Of Manaoag Parish, Tumaga
Our Lady Of Pe├▒afrancia Parish, Upper Calarian
Our Lady Of Pillar Parish, Vitali
Divine Mercy Parish, Zamboanga City
Our Lady Of Peace And Good Voyage Parish, Zamboanga City
Our Mother Of Perpetual Help Parish, Zamboanga City
St. Anthony Of Padua Parish, Zamboanga City
San Antonio Maria Claret Parish, Zamboanga City
St. Ignatius Of Loyola Parish, Zamboanga City
San Isidro Labrador Parish, Zamboanga City
St. Joseph Parish(Chinese), Zamboanga City
San Roque Parish, Zamboanga City
Virgen Del Pilar, Zamboanga City
Archbishop Julius Sullan Tonel      (1)     (2)       (3)