Christian Denominations 2024

Wroclawska Diocese - Polish Catholic Church in Poland 2024

Cathedral of St. Mary Magdalene, Wroclaw     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Procathedral Parish of The Nativity of The Blessed Virgin Mary, Kotłów
Parish of St. Paul The Apostle, Boguszów-Gorce
Parish of Our Lady of The Rosary, Duszniki-Zdrój
Parish of Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Jelenia Góra
Parish of Our Lady Queen of Poland, Strzyżew
Parish of St. Descent of The Holy Spirit, Wałbrzych
Parish of The Transfiguration of The Lord, Stargard
Parish of The Sacred Heart of Jesus, Bukowo Morskie
Parish of Saints Peter And Paul The Apostles, Szczecin
Parish of The Exaltation of The Holy Cross, Żagań
Parish of Our Lady Queen of Poland, Zielona Góra
Parish of The Good Shepherd, Żary
Parish of St. Saint Kazimierz, Poznań
Bishop Stanisław Bosy      (1)      (2)      (3)