Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Dunkeld 2024

Diocese of Dunkeld       (1)      (2)
St Andrew’s Cathedral, Dundee     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
St Clement’s Church, Charleston
St Columba’s Church, Kirkton Church,
Immaculate Conception Church, Lochee
St Joseph’s Church, Dundee
Ss Leonard & Fergus Church, Ardler
Our Lady of Victories Church, Forebank
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Broughty Ferry
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Fintry
St Ninian’s Church, Menziehill
St Patrick’s Church, Dundee
Ss Peter & Paul’s Church, Dundee
St Pius X Church, Douglas Church, Dundee
St Thomas’ Church, Arbroath
St Ninian’s Church, Brechin
St Anne’s Church, Carnoustie
St Fergus’ Church, Forfar
St Anthony’s Church, Kirriemuir
St Bride’s Church, Monifieth
St Margaret’s Church, Montrose
St Mungo’s Church, Alloa
St John Vianney’s Church, Alva
St Bernadette’s Church, Tullibody
St Matthew’s Church, Auchtermuchty
St Columba’s Church, Cupar
St Serf’s Church, High Valleyfield
St Fillan’s Church, Newport-on-Tay
Our Lady Star of the Sea Church, Tayport
St James’ Church, Kinross
Our Lady of Mercy Church, Aberfeldy
St Luan’s Church, Alyth
Our Lady of Perpertual Succour Church, Auchterarder
St Stephen’s Church, Blairgowrie
St Joseph the Worker Church, Callander
St Margaret’s Church, Comrie
St Fillan’s Church, Crieff
St Mary’s Church, Coupar Angus
Ss Fillan’s & Alphonsus Church, Doune
Holy Family Church, Dunblane
St Columba’s Church, Birnam
Our Lady of Lourdes’ Church, Perth
St John the Baptist’s Church, Perth
St Mary Magdalene’s Church, Perth
St Mary’s Monastery Church, Perth
St Bride’s Church, Pitlochry
Bishop Andrew McKenzie      (1)      (2)      (3)