Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Sandhurst 2024

Diocese of Sandhurst       (1)    (2)
Sacred Heart Cathedral, Bendigo      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
Christ the King Church, Shepparton South
Christ the King Church, Walwa
Founding of Holy Cross Church, Moyhu
Mary Help of Christians Church, Heathcote
Our Lady Help of Christians Church, Tangambalanga
Our Lady Mother of God Church, Wangaratta South
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Tungamah
Our Lady of Sacred Heart Church, Elmore
Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception Church, Cohuna
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Chiltern
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, White Hills
Our Lady of the Snows Church, Bright
Poor Clare’s Monastery Church, Strathdale
Sacred Heart Church, Barnawartha
Sacred Heart Church, Cornella
Sacred Heart Church, Corryong
Sacred Heart Church, Tatura
Sacred Heart Church, Toolleen
Sacred Heart Church, Wahgunya
Sacred Heart Church, Wodonga
Sacred Heart Church, Yarrawonga
St Attracta Church, Violet Town
St Augustine Church, Eldorado
St Augustine Church, Kyabram
St Augustine Church, Myers Flat
St Augustine Church, Wodonga
St Bernard Church, Katandra West
St Bernard Church, Wangaratta
St Brendan Church, Shepparton
St Brigid Church, Murchison
St Brigid Church, Thoona
St Canice Church, Lockington
St Francis Church, Bethanga
St Francis Xavier Church, East Bendigo
St James Church, Knowsley
St John Church, Numurkah
St John the Evangelist Church, Euroa
St Joseph Church, Axe Creek
St Joseph Church, Beechworth
St Joseph Church, Benalla
St Joseph Church, Cobram
St Joseph Church, Dederang
St Joseph Church, Glenrowan
St Joseph Church, Granya
St Joseph Church, Mitta Mitta
St Joseph Church, Mount Beauty
St Joseph Church, Quarry Hill
St Joseph Church, Rochester
St Joseph Church, Serepentine
St Joseph Church, Undera
St Joseph Church, Whitfield
St Kilian Church, Bendigo
St Laurence Church, Redesdale
St Laurence Church, Stanhope
St Liborius Church, Eaglehawk
St Malachy Church, Nagambie
St Martin Church, Boorhaman
St Martin Church, Muskerry
St Mary Church, Avenel
St Mary Church, Axedale
St Mary Church, Burramine
St Mary Church, Dookie
St Mary Church, Echuca
St Mary Church, Golden Square
St Mary Church, Inglewood
St Mary Church, Katamatite
St Mary Church, Mooroopna
St Mary Church, Myrtleford
St Mary Church, Nathalia
St Mary Church, Rushworth
St Mary Church, Rutherglen
St Matthew Church, Yackandandah
St Michael Church, Barmah
St Michael Church, Sandy Creek
St Michael Church, Tallangatta
St Monica Church, Kangaroo Flat
St Patrick Church, Eskdale
St Patrick Church, Kerang
St Patrick Church, Longwood
St Patrick Church, Pyramid Hill
St Patrick Church, Strathmerton
St Patrick Church, Tongala
St Patrick Church, Wangaratta
St Peter Church, Bridgewater-on-Loddon
St Sebastian Church, Merrigum
St Stephen Church, Raywood
St Stephen Church, Tarrawingee
St Therese Church, Kennington
Bishop Shane Mackinlay      (1)    (2)    (3)