Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Peoria 2024

Diocese of Peoria       (1)    (2)
Cathedral of St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception, Peoria      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
Sacred Heart Church, Abingdon
St. Catherine Church, Aledo
St. Patrick Church, Andalusia
Sacred Heart Church, Annawan
St. Patrick Church, Arlington
St. Anthony Church, Atkinson
St. Mary Church, Atlanta
St. Anthony Church, Bartonville
St. Benedict Church, Bartonville
St. John Church, Bellflower
St. Michael Church, Bement
St. John Church, Benson
Holy Trinity Church, Bloomington
St. Mary Church, Bloomington
St. Patrick Church, Bloomington
St. Patrick of Merna Church, Bloomington
St. John the Baptist Church, Bradford
St. Joseph Church, Brimfield
St. Bernard Church, Bushnell
St. John Vianney Church, Cambridge
Sacred Heart Church, Campus
St. Mary Church, Canton
Immaculate Conception Church, Carthage
Exaltation of the Holy Cross Church, Champaign
St. John Church, Champaign
St. Mary Church, Champaign
St. Matthew Church, Champaign
St. Joseph Church, Chenoa
Holy Trinity Church, Cherry
St. Edward Church, Chillicothe
St. John the Baptist Church, Clinton
St. Maria Goretti Church, Coal Valley
St. Joseph Church, Colfax
St. Patrick Church, Colona
Sacre Coeur Church, Creve Coeur
St. John Church, Cullom
Sacred Heart Church, Dallas City
St. Paul Church, Danville
St. Mary Church, Delavan
St. Mary Church, Depue
Sacred Heart Church, Dimmick
St. Mary Church, Downs
St. Patrick Church, Dwight
St. Theresa Church, Earlville
St. Anne Church, East Moline
St. Monica Church, East Peoria
St. Mary Church, El Paso
St. Patrick Church, Elkhart
St. Patrick Church, Elmwood
St. Luke Church, Eureka
St. Andrew Church, Fairbury
Sacred Heart Church, Farmer City
St. Matthew Church, Farmington
St. Joseph Church, Flanagan
Corpus Christi Church, Galesburg
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Galesburg
St. Patrick Church, Galesburg
St. John Church, Galva
St. Malachy Church, Geneseo
St. Isaac Jogues Church, Georgetown
St. Mary Church, Grand Ridge
Sacred Heart Church, Granville
St. Mary Church, Hamilton
St. Mary Church, Hampton
St. Patrick Church, Havana
St. Patrick Church, Hennepin
St. Joseph Church, Henry
St. Mary Church, Henry
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Homer
St. Anthony Church, Hoopeston
St. Mary Church, Hooppole
St. Joseph Church, Hopedale
St. Joseph Church, Ivesdale
St. Francis Church, Kewanee
St. Mary of the Visitation Church, Kewanee
St. John Paul II Parish Church,
St. Mary Church, Kickapoo
Immaculate Conception Church, Lacon
Queen of the Holy Rosary Church, LaSalle
Resurrection Church, LaSalle
St. Hyacinth Church, LaSalle
St. Patrick Church, LaSalle
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Leonore
St. Mary Church, Lewistown
St. Mary Church, Lexington
Holy Family Church, Lincoln
St. John the Baptist Church, Lostant
St. Paul Church, Macomb
Our Lady of the Lake Church, Mahomet
Immaculate Conception Church, Manito
St. Joseph Church, Marseilles
Bishop Louis Tylka     (1)    (2)    (3)