Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Kansas City-Saint Joseph (Missouri) 2024

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Kansas City, MO     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     (5)    360
Cathedral of St. Joseph - St. Joseph, MO      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360 
Churches     (1)    (2)
St. Sabina Church, Belton
Blessed Sacrament Church, Bethany
St. John LaLande Church, Blue Springs
St. Robert Bellarmine Church, Blue Springs
Santa Fe Church, Buckner
St. Benedict Church, Burlington Junction
St. Patrick Church, Butler
St. Munchin Church, Cameron
St. Mary Church, Carrollton
St. Columban Church, Chillicothe
Holy Rosary Church, Clinton
St. Columba Church, Conception Junction
St. Joseph Church, Easton
St. Ann Church, Excelsior Springs
St. Patrick Church, Ford City
St. Patrick Church, Forest City
Mary Immaculate Church, Gallatin
St. Andrew the Apostle Church, Gladstone
Our Lady, Queen of Apostles Church, Gower
Coronation of Our Lady Church, Grandview
Sacred Heart Church, Hamilton
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Harrisonville
St. Mary Church, Higginsville
Seven Dolors Church, Hirlingen
St. Patrick Church, Holden
Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Independence
St. Ann Church, Independence
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Independence
St. Mark Church, Independence
St. Mary Church, Independence
Christ the King Church, Kansas City
Guardian Angels Church, Kansas City
Holy Cross Church, Kansas City
Holy Family Church, Kansas City
Holy Martyrs Church, Kansas City
Holy Rosary Church, Kansas City
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Kansas City
Our Lady of Peace Church, Kansas City
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Kansas City
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Kansas City
Sacred Heart–Guadalupe Church, Kansas City
St. Anthony Church, Kansas City
St. Bernadette Church, Kansas City
St. Catherine of Siena Church, Kansas City
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Kansas City
St. Elizabeth Church, Kansas City
St. Francis Xavier Church, Kansas City
St. Gabriel Archangel Church, Kansas City
St. James Church, Kansas City
St. John Francis Regis Church, Kansas City
St. Louis Church, Kansas City
St. Matthew Apostle Church, Kansas City
St. Monica Church, Kansas City
St. Patrick Church, Kansas City
St. Patrick Church, Kansas City
St. Peter Church, Kansas City
St. Therese Church, Kansas City
St. Therese Little Flower Church, Kansas City
St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City
Visitation Church, Kansas City
Annunciation Church, Kearney
Holy Spirit Church, Lee’s Summit
Our Lady of the Presentation Church, Lee’s Summit
St. Margaret Church, Lee’s Summit
Immaculate Conception Church, Lexington
St. James Church, Liberty
St. Gregory Barbarigo Church, Maryville
St. Aloysius Church, Maysville
Immaculate Conception Church, Montrose
St. Ludger Church, Montrose
St. Mary Church, Nevada
Sacred Heart Church, Norborne
St. Jude the Apostle Church, Oak Grove
St. George Church, Odessa
St. Catherine Church, Osceola
St. Joseph Church, Parnell
Twelve Apostles Church, Platte City
St. Ann Church, Plattsburg
St. Bridget Church, Pleasant Hill
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Princeton
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Raytown
St. Bridget Church, Rich Hill
Immaculate Conception Church, Richmond
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, St. Joseph
St. Francis Xavier Church, St. Joseph
St. James Church, St. Joseph
St. Mary Church, St. Joseph
St. Patrick Church, St. Joseph
St. Rose of Lima Church, Savannah
Good Shepherd Church, Smithville
St. Peter Church, Stanberry
St. Cyril Church, Sugar Creek
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Tarkio
St. Joseph Church, Trenton
Holy Trinity Church, Urich
Sacred Heart Church, Warrensburg
Holy Trinity Church, Weston
St. Bartholomew Church, Windsor
Bishop James V. Johnston, Jr.      (1)      (2)      (3)