Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Gary 2024

Diocese of Gary       (1)      (2)
Holy Angels Cathedral, Gary     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
 Churches     (1)    (2)

St. Ann of the Dunes Church, Beverly Shores
Holy Name of Jesus Church, Cedar Lake
St. Patrick Church, Chesterton
Holy Spirit Church, Crown Point
St. Mary Church, Crown Point
St. Matthias Church, Crown Point
St. Joseph Church, Dyer
St. Maria Goretti Church, Dyer
Holy Trinity Church, East Chicago
Holy Trinity Church, East Chicago
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, East Chicago
Sacred Heart Church, East Chicago
St. Mary Church, East Chicago
St. Patrick Church, East Chicago
St. Stanislaus Church, East Chicago
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Fish Lake
Holy Rosary Church, Gary
St. Ann Church, Gary
St. Hedwig Church, Gary
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Gary
St. Mark Church, Gary
St. Mary of the Lake Church, Gary
Sts. Monica and Luke Church, Gary
St. Mary Church, Griffith
Holy Cross Church, Hamlet
All Saints Church, Hammond
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Hammond
St. Casimir Church, Hammond
St. John Bosco Church, Hammond
St. Joseph Church, Hammond
St. Margaret Mary Church, Hammond
St. Helen Church, Hebron
Our Lady of Grace Church, Highland
St. James the Less Church, Highland
St. Bridget Church, Hobart
St. Thomas Aquinas Church, Knox
St. Dominic Church, Koontz Lake
St. Mary Church, Kouts
St. Martin of Tours Church, LaCrosse
St. Francis Xavier Church, Lake Station
Sacred Heart Church, LaPorte
St. Joseph Church, LaPorte
St. Peter Church, LaPorte
St. Edward Church, Lowell
Our Lady of Consolation Church, Merrillville
St. Andrew the Apostle Church, Merrillville
St. Joan of Arc Church, Merrillville
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Merrillville
St. Stephen, Martyr Church, Merrillville
Notre Dame Church, Michigan City
Queen of All Saints Church, Michigan City
Sacred Heart Church, Michigan City
St. Mary the Immaculate Conception Church, Michigan City
St. Stanislaus Kostka Church, Michigan City
Carmelite Monastery Church, Munster
St. Thomas More Church, Munster
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, New Chicago
Sts. Cyril and Methodius Church, North Judson
St. Mary Church, Otis
Nativity of Our Savior Church, Portage
St. John Kanty Church, Rolling Prairie
Christ’s Passion Church, St. John
St. John the Evangelist Church, St. John
All Saints Church, San Pierre
St. Michael the Archangel Church, Schererville
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Valparaiso
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, Valparaiso
St. Paul Church, Valparaiso
Sacred Heart Church, Wanatah
Immaculate Conception Church, Whiting
Sacred Heart Church, Whiting
St. Adalbert Church, Whiting
St. John the Baptist Church, Whiting
Bishop Robert J. McClory     (1)      (2)      (3)