Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Broome 2024

Diocese of Broome       (1)    (2)
Our Lady Queen of Peace Cathedral, Broome      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
St Theresa Church, Balgo
Sacred Heart Church, Beagle Bay
Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Church, Derby
St Francis Church, Fitzroy Crossing
St John the Baptist Church, La Grange
St Mary Church, Halls Creek
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Kalumburu
St Vincent Pallotti Church, Kununurra
Christ the King Church, Lombadina
Queen of Apostles Church, Wyndham
Bishop Michael Henry Morrissey, Bishop of Geraldton and Apostolic Administrator of Broome      (1)    (2)    (3)