Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Lahore 2023

Archdiocese of Lahore       (1)      (2)
Sacred Heart Cathedral, Lahore     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Mary Immaculate Conception Church, Anarkali
Our Lady of Queen of Angels, Bhai
Our Lady of Mt Carmel Church, Adah
St Joseph’s Church, Gujranwala
St Mary’s Church, Lahore
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Church, Hafizabad
St. Francis Xavier Church, Gujranwala
St. Mary’s Church, Sialkot
Our Lady of Sorrow’s Church, Kasur
St. Francis Church, Kot
St. Joseph’s Church, Lahore
National Mariam Shrine, Mariamabad
St. Paul’s Church, Narowal
St. Rock’s Church, Pasrur
St. Ignatius Catholic Church
Samanabad Parish, Samanabad
Holy Spirit Catholic Church, Sangla Hill
St. Paul’s Church Shadbagh
St. Luke’s Catholic Church, Shahdara
St. Teresa’s Catholic Church, Sheikhupura
St. James the Apostle Church,
Sialkot Cantt Parish, Sialkot Cantt
St. Joseph Catholic Church, Sialkot
St. Anthony’s Church, Lahore
St. John’s Catholic Church, Youhanabad
St Paul’s Catholic Church, Lahore
St. Columban’s Chruch, Green Town Lahore
Bethania Catholic Church, Pacca Gahar
St. Clare Parish, Henrekey, Kot Lakhpat
St. Mark Parish, Gujranwala
St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Gujranwala
Archbishop Sebastian Frances Shaw      (1)      (2)      (3)