Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Indianapolis 2023

Archdiocese of Indianapolis       (1)      (2)
SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral, Indianapolis     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)     (3)
All Saints Parish, Dearborn County
American Martyrs Church, Scottsburg
Annunciation Church, Brazil
Christ the King Church, Indianapolis
Good Shepherd Church, Indianapolis
Holy Angels Church, Indianapolis
Holy Cross Church, St. Croix
Holy Family Church, New Albany
Holy Family Church, Oldenburg
Holy Name of Jesus Church, Church of the Most Church, Beech Grove
Holy Rosary Church, Our Lady of the Most Church, Indianapolis
Holy Spirit Church, Indianapolis
Holy Trinity Church, Edinburgh
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Indianapolis
Immaculate Conception Church, Millhousen
Mary Church, Queen of Peace Church, Danville
Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ Church, Indianapolis
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Indianapolis
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, New Albany
Our Lady of the Greenwood Church, Greenwood
Our Lady of the Springs Church, French Lick
Our Lord Jesus Christ the King Church, Paoli
Prince of Peace Church, Madison
Sacred Heart Church, Clinton
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Indianapolis
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Terre Haute
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Most Church, Jeffersonville
Sorrowful Mother of God Church, Most Church, Vevay
St. Agnes Church, Nashville
St. Ambrose Church, Seymour
St. Andrew the Apostle Church, Indianapolis
St. Ann Church, Indianapolis
St. Ann Church, Jennings County
St. Anne Church, New Castle
St. Anthony Church, Indianapolis
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Clarksville
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Morris
St. Augustine Church, Jeffersonville
St. Augustine Church, Leopold
St. Barnabas Church, Indianapolis
St. Bartholomew Church, Columbus
St. Benedict Church, Terre Haute
St. Bernard Church, Frenchtown
St. Boniface Church, Fulda
St. Bridget of Ireland Church, Liberty
St. Catherine of Siena Church, Decatur County
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Bloomington
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Milan
St. Christopher Church, Indianapolis
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, Richmond
St. Elizabeth of Hungary Church, Cambridge City
SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi Church, Greenwood
St. Francis Xavier Church, Henryville
St. Gabriel Church, Connersville
St. Gabriel the Archangel Church, Indianapolis
St. Isidore the Farmer Church, Perry County
St. Joan of Arc Church, Indianapolis
St. John Paul II Parish Church, Sellersburg
St. John the Apostle Church, Bloomington
St. John the Baptist Church, Osgood
St. John the Baptist Church, Starlight
St. John the Evangelist Church, Indianapolis
St. Joseph Church, Corydon
St. Joseph Church, Crawford County
St. Joseph Church, Indianapolis
St. Joseph Church, Jennings County
St. Joseph Church, Rockville
St. Joseph Church, Shelbyville
St. Joseph University Parish Church, Terre Haute
St. Jude Church, Indianapolis
St. Jude the Apostle Church, Spencer
St. Lawrence Church, Indianapolis
St. Lawrence Church, Lawrenceburg
St. Louis Church, Batesville
St. Luke the Evangelist Church, Indianapolis
St. Malachy Church, Brownsburg
St. Margaret Mary Church, Terre Haute
St. Mark the Evangelist Church, Indianapolis
St. Mark Church, Perry County
St. Martin of Tours Church, Martinsville
St. Mary Church, Greensburg
St. Mary Church, Indianapolis
St. Mary Church, Lanesville
St. Mary Church, Mitchell
St. Mary Church, Navilleton
St. Mary Church, New Albany
St. Mary Church, North Vernon
St. Mary (Immaculate Conception) Church, Rushville
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Church, Aurora
St. Mary-of-the-Knobs Church, Floyds Knobs
St. Mary-of-the-Woods Church, St. Mary-of-the-Woods
St. Matthew the Apostle Church, Indianapolis
St. Maurice Church, Napoleon
St. Meinrad Church, St. Meinrad
St. Michael Church, Brookville
St. Michael Church, Cannelton
St. Michael Church, Charlestown
St. Michael Church, Greenfield
St. Michael Church, Greenville
St. Michael the Archangel Church, Indianapolis
St. Monica Church, Indianapolis
St. Nicholas Church, Ripley County
St. Patrick Church, Indianapolis
St. Patrick Church, Salem
St. Patrick Church, Terre Haute
St. Paul Church, Tell City
St. Paul Catholic Center Church, Bloomington
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Greencastle
St. Peter Church, Franklin County
St. Philip Neri Church, Indianapolis
SS. Philomena and Cecilia Church, Oratory of Church, Brookville
St. Pius V Church, Troy
St. Pius X Church, Indianapolis
St. Rita Church, Indianapolis
St. Roch Church, Indianapolis
St. Rose of Lima Church, Franklin
St. Simon the Apostle Church, Indianapolis
St. Susanna Church, Plainfield
St. Teresa Benedicta of the Cross Church, Bright
St. Therese of the Infant Jesus (Little Flower) Church, Indianapolis
St. Thomas Aquinas Church, Indianapolis
St. Thomas More Church, Mooresville
St. Thomas the Apostle Church, Fortville
St. Vincent de Paul Church, Bedford
St. Vincent de Paul Church, Shelby County
Archbishop Charles C. Thompson      (1)      (2)      (3)