Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Anchorage-Juneau 2024

Archdiocese of Anchorage-Juneau       (1)      (2)
Cathedral of Our Lady of Guadalupe, Anchorage     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Co-Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Juneau     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Blessed Sacrament Church, Anchorage
Body of Christ Church, Pelican
Holy Cross Church, Anchorage
Holy Family Church, Anchorage
Holy Family Church, Glennallen
Holy Family Church, Gustavus
Holy Family Church, Metlakatla
Holy Name Church, Ketchikan
Holy Rosary Church, Dillingham
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Soldotna
Our Lady of Providence Church, Anchorage
Providence Alaska Medical Center Church,
Our Lady of the Angels Church, Kenai
Our Lady of the Lake Church, Big Lake
Our Lady of the Snows Church, Girdwood
Sacred Heart Church, Haines
Sacred Heart Church, Hoonah
Sacred Heart Church, Seward
Sacred Heart Church, Wasilla
St. Andrew Church, Eagle River
St. Andrew Kim Church, Anchorage
St. Ann Church, Yakutat
St. Anthony Church, Anchorage
St. Benedict Church, Anchorage
St. Bernard Church, Talkeetna
St. Catherine of Siena Church, Petersburg
St. Christopher Church, Willow
St. Christopher by the Sea Church, Unalaska
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, Anchorage
St. Francis Church, Tenakee Springs
St. Francis Xavier Church, Valdez
St. Gregory Nazianzen Church, Sitka
St. John by the Sea Church, Klawock
St. John Neumann Church, Cooper Landing
St. John the Baptist Church, Homer
St. Joseph Church, Cordova
St. Mary Church, Kodiak
St. Michael Church, Palmer
St. Patrick Church, Anchorage
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Juneau
St. Peter the Apostle Church, Ninilchik
St. Peter the Fisherman Church, Clark’s Point
St. Philip Benizi Church, Trapper Creek
St. Rose of Lima Church, Wrangell
St. Theresa Church, Naknek
St. Therese Church, Juneau
St. Therese of the Child Jesus Church, Skagway
Archbishop Andrew E. Bellisario      (1)      (2)      (3)