Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Winona-Rochester 2024

Diocese of Winona-Rochester       (1)      (2)
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Co-Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Basilica of St. Stanislaus Kostka, Winona      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Sacred Heart Church, Adams
St. Adrian Church, Adrian
St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea
St. Anthony Church, Altura
Queen of Angels Church, Austin
St. Augustine Church, Austin
St. Edward Church, Austin
St. Columbanus Church, Blooming Prairie
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Blue Earth
Sacred Heart Church, Brewster
Our Lady of Loretto Church, Brownsdale
St. Patrick Church, Brownsville
Christ the King Church, Byron
St. Mary Church, Caledonia
Assumption Church, Canton
St. Mary Church, Chatfield
St. Francis de Sales Church, Claremont
Immaculate Conception Church, Conception
Crucifixion Church, La Crescent
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Currie
Holy Cross Church, Dakota
Corpus Christi Church, Deerfield
St. John Baptist de La Salle Church, Dodge Center
Holy Family Church, East Chain
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Easton
St. Aloysius Church, Elba
St. Aidan Church, Ellendale
St. Mary Church, Ellsworth
Holy Redeemer Church, Eyota
St. John Vianney Church, Fairmont
St. Gabriel Church, Fulda
St. Mary Church, Geneva
St. Joseph Church, Good Thunder
St. Finbarr Church, Grand Meadow
Our Lady of Ransom(Latin) Church, Guckeen
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Harmony
Sacred Heart Church, Hayfield
Sacred Heart Church, Heron Lake
St. Peter Church, Hokah
St. Mary Church, Houston
St. Columba Church, Iona
Good Shepherd Church, Jackson
St. Ann Church, Janesville
St. Joseph Church, Jasper
St. John Church, Johnsburg
Holy Family Church, Kasson
St. Agnes Church, Kellogg
St. Mary of the Lake Church, Lake City
Holy Family Church, Lake Crystal
St. Mary Church, Lake Wilson
St. Joseph Church, Lakefield
St. Patrick Church, Lanesboro
St. Patrick Church, LeRoy
St. Rose of Lima Church, Lewiston
St. Anthony Church, Lismore
Holy Trinity Church, Litomysl
St. Catherine Church, Luverne
Queen of Peace Church, Lyle
St. Olaf Church, Mabel
St. Mary Church, Madelia
All Saints Church, Madison Lake
St. John the Baptist Church, Mankato
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Mankato
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Mankato
St. Teresa Church, Mapleton
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Mazeppa
Christ the King Church, Medford
St. Patrick Church, Millville
St. Mary Church, Minneiska
St. Paul Church, Minnesota City
St. John the Baptist Church, Minnesota Lake
All Saints Church, New Richland
Sacred Heart Church, Owatonna
St. Joseph Church, Owatonna
St. Leo Church, Pipestone
St. Joachim Church, Plainview
St. Columban Church, Preston
Holy Spirit Church, Rochester
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Rochester
Pax Christi Church, Rochester
Resurrection Church, Rochester
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Rochester
St. Pius X Church, Rochester
Holy Trinity Church, Rollingstone
St. Peter Church, Rose Creek
St. Joseph Church, Rushford
St. Charles Borromeo Church, St. Charles
Immaculate Conception Church, St. Clair
St. James Church, St. James
St. Kilian Church, St. Kilian
St. Luke Church, Sherburn
St. Bridget Church, Simpson
St. Ann Church, Slayton
St. Ignatius Church, Spring Valley
St. Bernard Church, Stewartville
St. Katherine Church, Truman
St. James Church, Twin Lakes
St. Matthew Church, Vernon Center
St. Felix Church, Wabasha
St. Joseph Church, Waldorf
Sacred Heart Church, Waseca
St. Casimir Church, Wells
St. Vincent de Paul Church, West Concord
St. Anthony Church, Westbrook
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Wilmont
Immaculate Conception Church, Wilson Township
St. Francis Xavier Church, Windom
St. Mary Church, Winnebago
St. Casimir Church, Winona
St. John Nepomucene Church, Winona
St. Mary Church, Winona
St. Martin Church, Woodstock
St. Mary Church, Worthington
Bishop Robert Barron     (1)      (2)      (3)     (4)