Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Whitehorse 2024

Diocese of Whitehorse       (1)      (2)
Sacred Heart Cathedral, Whitehorse     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Our Lady of Grace Church, Beaver Creek, YT
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Burwash Landing, YT
St. John the Baptist Church, Carcross, YT
St. Jude Church, Carmacks, YT
St. Mary Church, Dawson City, YT
Apostles Church, Faro, YT
Our Lady of the Way Church, Haines Junction, YT
Christ the King Church, Mayo, YT
St. Michael Church, Ross River, YT
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Teslin, YT
Our Lady of the Yukon Church, Upper Liard, YT
St. Ann Church, Watson Lake, YT
Our Lady of Victory Church, Whitehorse, YT
Saint-Eugène-de-Mazenod Church, Whitehorse, YT
St. Joseph Church, Atlin, BC
St. Mary Magdalene Church, Dease Lake, BC
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Fort Nelson, BC
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Iskut, BC
Holy Family Church, Lower Post, BC
Sacred Heart Church, Mile 295, BC
St. Paul Church, Prophet River, BC
St. Theresa Church, Telegraph Creek, BC
Bishop Hector F. Vila     (1)      (2)      (3)
Assembly of Western Catholic Bishops