Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Victoria (Canada) 2024

Diocese of Victoria       (1)      (2)

St. Andrew's Cathedral, Victoria     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Alert Bay
St. Patrick Church, Campbell River
St. Joseph Church, Chemainus
Christ the King Church, Courtenay
St. Ann Church, Duncan
St. Edward the Confessor Church, Duncan
St. Paul Church, Fulford Harbour
Our Lady of Victory Church, Gabriola Island
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Gold River
Holy Cross Church, Hornby Island
St. Mary Church, Ladysmith
St. Louis de Montfort Church, Lake Cowichan
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Langford
St. Joseph Church, Mayne Island
St. Francis Xavier Church, Mill Bay
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Nanaimo
St. Peter Church, Nanaimo
Trinity Church, Nanaimo
Ascension Church, Parksville
St. Teresa Church, Pender Island
Holy Family Church, Port Alberni
Notre Dame Church, Port Alberni
St. Theresa Church, Port Alice
St. Bonaventure Church, Port Hardy
St. Mary Church, Port McNeil
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Saanichton
Our Lady of Grace Church, Salt Spring Island
St. Bernadette Church, Sayward
Our Lady Queen of the World Church, Shawinigan Lake
St. Elizabeth Church, Sidney
St. Rose of Lima Church, Sooke
St. Joseph Church, Tahsis
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Tofino
Holy Family Church, Ucluelet
St. Andrew Church, Victoria
Holy Cross Church, Victoria
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Victoria
Our Lady Queen of Peace Church, Victoria
Sacred Heart Church, Victoria
Church of St. John the Baptist, Victoria
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Victoria
St. Leopold Mandic Church, Victoria
St. Patrick Church, Victoria
Bishop Gary Michael Gordon     (1)      (2)      (3)