Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Thunder Bay 2024

Diocese of Thunder Bay       (1)      (2)
St. Patrick's Cathedral, Thunder Bay      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Parishes        (1)
Our Lady of the Snows Church, Armstrong
St. Patrick Church, Atikokan
St. Augustine Church, Baird
St. Francis Xavier Church, Balmertown
St. Theresa Church, Beardmore
St. Benedict Church, Blake Township
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Couchiching
St. Isidore Church, Dorion
St. Joseph Church, Dryden
St. Theresa Church, Ear Falls
St. Patrick Church, Emo
Our Lady of the Lake Church, Eva Lake
St. Mary Church, Fort Frances
St. Kateri Church, Gull Bay
St. Francis Xavier Church, Heron Bay
St. Theresa Church, Hudson
St. Philip Church, Hymers
Immaculate Conception Church, Ignace
St. Patrick Church, Jellicoe
St. Theresa Church, Kakabeka Falls
St. Louis Church, Keewatin
Notre Dame du Portage Church, Kenora
Church of Our Lady Church,
St. Sylvester Church, Lake Helen
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, MacDiarmid
Holy Saviour Church, Marathon
Our Lady of the Lake Church, Morson
Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Nipigon
St. Jerome Church, Pays Plat
North Spirit Lake Church, Pikangikum
Our Lady of the Way Church, Pinewood
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Rainy River
St. John the Apostle Church, Red Lake
St. Hilary Church, Red Rock
St. John Berchmans Church, Rossport
Holy Angels Church, Schreiber
St. Joseph Church, Shebandowan
St. Mark Church, Shuniah
Sacred Heart Church, Sioux Lookout
Sacred Heart Church, Sioux Narrows
Immaculate Conception Church, Squaw Bay
Immaculate Conception Church, Stratton
St. Martin of Tours Church, Terrace Bay
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Thunder Bay
Corpus Christi Church, Thunder Bay
Holy Family Church, Thunder Bay
Kitchitwa Kateri Church, Thunder Bay
Our Lady of Loretto Church, Thunder Bay
Our Lady Queen of Poland Church, Thunder Bay
St. Agnes Church, Thunder Bay
St. Andrew Church, Thunder Bay
St. Anne Church, Thunder Bay
St. Anthony Church, Thunder Bay
St. Casimir Church, Thunder Bay
St. Dominic Church, Thunder Bay
St. Elizabeth Church, Thunder Bay
St. Margaret Church, Thunder Bay
St. Peter Church, Thunder Bay
St. Claire Church, Upsala
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Vermilion Bay
Bishop Fred Colli       (1)    (2)      (3)