Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Saint John (New Brunswick) 2024

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, New Brunswick      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Basilica of St. Michael the Archangel, Miramichi       (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
Pure Heart of Mary Church, Barnaby River
Holy Family Church, Barryville
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Bartibog Bridge
St. Joseph Church, Bath
Apparition of St. Michael Church, Bayside
Church of the Ascension Church, Beaverbrook
St. Lawrence Church, Benton
St. Patrick Church, Black River
Stella Maris Church, Black’s Harbour
St. Raphael Church, Blackville
St. Joachim Church, Boiestown
St. Ann Church, Burnt Church
St. Timothy Church, Campobello
St. Thomas of Canterbury Church, Canterbury
St. Bridget Church, Chapel Grove
St. Edward Church, Chelmsford
St. Joseph Church, Chipman
St. Bartholomew Church, Clearview
Immaculate Conception Church, Cork
St. Agnes Church, Debec
St. Brendan Church, Dipper Harbour
Our Lady of the Annunciation Church, Doaktown
St. Joachim Church, Eel Ground
St. Leo the Great Church, Florenceville
Holy Family Church, Fredericton
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Fredericton
Church of St. Anne Church, Fredericton
St. Anthony Church, Fredericton
St. Dunstan Church, Fredericton
St. Theresa Church, Fredericton
St. Thomas Church, Fredericton
St. Columba Church, Fredericton Junction
Parish of St. John Paul II Church, Gagetown
St. Patrick Church, Golden Grove
St. Augustine Church, Grand Bay-Westfield
St. Matthew Church, Grand Bay-Westfield
St. Michael the Archangel Church, Grand Manan
St. Alphonsus Church, Hampton
St. Philip Church, Head of Millstream
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Howard
St. John the Evangelist Church, Johnville
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Juniper
St. Ann Church, Kingsclear
St. Mark Church, Lake George
St. Bonaventure Church, Lakeville
Parish of St. John Paul II Church, Lincoln
St. Clement Church, McAdam
All Saints Church, Millbank
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Millerton
Holy Rosary Church, Minto
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Miramichi
St. Andrew Church, Miramichi
St. Mary Church, Miramichi
St. Patrick Church, Miramichi
St. Samuel Church, Miramichi
Sts. Simon and Jude Church, Nackawic
St. Patrick Church, New Market
Sts. John and Paul Church, New Maryland
St. Joseph Church, Newburg
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Norton
Parish of St. John Paul II Church, Oromocto
St. Mark Church, Quispamsis
St. Thomas Apostle Church, Red Bank
St. Bridget Church, Renous
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Rothesay
St. Andrew Church, St. Andrews
St. George Church, St. George
Immaculate Conception Church, Saint John
Holy Trinity Church, Saint John
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Saint John
St. Ann Church, Saint John
Church of St. Francis de Sales Church, Saint John
St. Joachim Church, Saint John
St. John the Baptist Church, Saint John
St. Joseph Church, Saint John
St. Peter Church, Saint John
St. Pius X Church, Saint John
St. Rose of Lima Church, Saint John
Stella Maris Church, Saint John
St. Margaret Church, St. Margarets
St. William Church, St. Martins
Holy Rosary Church, St. Stephen
St. Stephen Church, St. Stephen
St. James Church, Sevogle
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Skiff Lake
St. Patrick Church, Stanley
St. Francis Xavier Church, Sussex
St. Joseph Church, Tay Creek
St. Patrick Church, White’s Cove
St. Gertrude Church, Woodstock
Bishop Christian Riesbeck       (1)    (2)    (3)