Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Pueblo 2024

Diocese of Pueblo       (1)      (2)
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Pueblo     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
St. Anthony Church, Aguilar
Sacred Heart Church, Alamosa
Sacred Heart Church, Avondale
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Beulah
Holy Cross Church, Cañon City
St. Michael Church, Cañon City
St. Joseph Church, Capulin
St. Philip Benizi Church, Cedaredge
St. Francis Jerome Church, Center
Immaculate Conception Church, Charma
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Conejos
St. Augustine Church, Conejos
St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Church, Cortez
Queen of All Saints Church, Crested Butte
Holy Name of Mary Church, Del Norte
St. Michael Church, Delta
Our Lady of Victory Church, Dolores
St. Jude Church, Dove Creek
Sacred Heart Church, Durango
St. Columba Church, Durango
St. Benedict Church, Florence
Mary Queen of Heaven Church, Fowler
St. Frances Church, Frances
Sacred Heart Church, Fruita
Sacred Heart Church, Gardner
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Grand Junction
St. Joseph Church, Grand Junction
St. Peter Church, Gunnison
St. Frances of Rome Church, Holly
St. Margaret Mary Church, Hotchkiss
St. Ignatius Church, Ignacio
Our Lady of the Valley Church, La Jara
Our Lady of Guadalupe–St. Patrick Church, La Junta
St. Rose of Lima Church, Lake City
St. Francis de Sales–Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Lamar
St. Mary Church, Las Animas
St. Anthony Church, Lasauses
Sagrada Familia Church, Lobatos
St. Therese of the Child Jesus Church, Manassa
St. Rita of Cascia Church, Mancos
St. Joseph Church, Monte Vista
St. Mary Church, Montrose
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Olathe
St. Peter Church, Ordway
St. Daniel the Prophet Church, Ouray
St. John the Baptist Church, Pagosa Junction
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Pagosa Springs
St. John Paul II Church, Pagosa Springs
St. Ann Church, Palisade
Sacred Heart Church, Paonia
Christ the King Church, Pueblo
Holy Family Church, Pueblo
Holy Rosary Church, Pueblo
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Pueblo
Our Lady of the Meadows Church, Pueblo
St. Anne Church, Pueblo
St. Francis Xavier Church, Pueblo
St. Joseph Church, Pueblo
St. Leander Church, Pueblo
St. Mary Help of Christians Church, Pueblo
St. Pius X Church, Pueblo
St. Therese Church, Pueblo
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Pueblo West
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Rico
St. Patrick Church, Rockvale
St. Peter Church, Rocky Ford
Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception Church, Romeo
St. Aloysius Church, Rye
St. Agnes Church, Saguache
San Acacio Church, San Acacio
Church of St. Francis of Assisi Church, San Francisco
All Saints Church, San Luis
Church of the Blood of Christ Church, San Luis
Church of Sts. Peter and Paul Church, San Pedro
St. Patrick Church, Silverton
Our Lady of the Annunciation Church, Springfield
St. Patrick Church, Telluride
Holy Trinity Church, Trinidad
San Isidro Church, Trinidad
St. James the Apostle Church, Trujillo
Christ the King Church, La Veta
St. Therese Church, Vineland
St. Mary Church, Walsenburg
Our Lady of Assumption Church, Westcliffe
Bishop Stephen J. Berg     (1)      (2)      (3)