Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Nelson 2024

Diocese of Nelson       (1)      (2)
Mary Immaculate Cathedral, Nelson     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
St. Anthony Church, Canal Flats
St. Rita Church, Castlegar
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Chopaka Native Reserve
Our Lady of the Lake Church, Christina Lake
Christ the Servant Church, Cranbrook
St. Mary Church, Cranbrook
St. Eugene Church, Cranbrook Native Reserve
Holy Cross Church, Creston
St. Bernard Church, Elkford
St. John the Baptist Church, Fauquier
Holy Family Church, Fernie
St. Joseph Church, Field
St. Rita Church, Fruitvale
Sacred Heart Church, Golden
Sacred Heart Church, Grand Forks
Sacred Heart Church, Greenwood
St. Gregory Church, Inkameep Native Reserve
Canadian Martyrs Church, Invermere
St. Joseph Church, Jaffray
Sacred Heart Church, Kaslo
Immaculate Conception Church, Kelowna
St. Charles Garnier Church, Kelowna
St. Pius X Church, Kelowna
St. Theresa Church, Kelowna
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Keremeos
Sacred Heart Church, Kimberley
St. Edward Church, Lake Country
St. Peter Church, Moyie
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Nakusp
St. Anthony Church, New Denver
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Okanagan Falls
Christ the King Church, Oliver
St. Anne Church, Osoyoos
St. Ann Church, Penticton
St. John Vianney Church, Penticton
Sacred Heart Church, Penticton Native Reserve
St. Peter Church, Princeton
Sacred Heart Church, Proctor
St. Joseph Church, Radium Hot Springs
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Revelstoke
Sacred Heart Church, Rossland
Sacred Heart Church, Salmo
St. Mary Church, Slocan
St. Michael Church, Sparwood
Holy Child Church, Summerland
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Trail
St. Francis and St. Anthony Church, Trail
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, West Kelowna
St. Patrick Church, Westbank Native Reserve
Bishop Gregory J. Bittman     (1)      (2)      (3)     (4)