Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Las Cruces, New Mexico 2024

Diocese of Las Cruces       (1)      (2)     (3)
Immaculate Heart of Mary Cathedral, Las Cruces     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Roswell
Cristo Rey Church, Malaga
Holy Cross Church, Las Cruces
Holy Cross Church, Pinos Altos
Holy Family Church, Columbus
Holy Family Church, Deming
Holy Family Church, Hanover
Immaculate Conception Church, Alamogordo
Immaculate Conception Church, Berino
Immaculate Conception Church, Dexter
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Las Cruces
Infant Jesus Church, Hurley
Nuestra Señora de La Luz Church, La Luz
Our Lady of All Nations Church, Rincon
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Bayard
Our Lady of Grace Church, Artesia
Our Lady of Grace Church, Loving
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Bent
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Hillsboro
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Hobbs
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Lake Arthur
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Mesilla Park
Our Lady of Health Church, Las Cruces
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Mesquite
Our Lady of Purification Church, Doña Ana
Our Lady of Refuge Church, La Union
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Tatum
Our Lord of Mercy Church, Hatch
Sacred Heart Church, Capitan
Sacred Heart Church, Cloudcroft
Sacred Heart Church, Fort Stanton
St. Albert the Great Church, Las Cruces
San Albino Church, Mesilla
St. Ann Church, Deming
St. Anthony Church, Anthony
St. Anthony Church, Artesia
St. Anthony Church, Fierro
St. Catherine Church, Hagerman
St. Cecilia Church, Jal
Santa Clara Church, Santa Clara
St. Clare Church, Eunice
St. Edward Church, Carlsbad
St. Eleanor Church, Ruidoso
San Felipe de Neri Church, Rodeo
St. Francis Church, Silver City
St. Francis de Paula Church, Tularosa
St. Genevieve Church, Las Cruces
St. Gregory Church, Chise
St. Helena Church, Hobbs
St. Ignatius Church, Monticello
St. Isidore Church, Gila
San Isidro Church, Garfield
San Isidro Church, Las Cruces
San Isidro Church, Las Palomas
St. James Church, Engle
St. John the Baptist Church, Roswell
San Jose Church, Faywood
San Jose Church, Picacho
San José Church, Arrey
San José Church, Carlsbad
San José Church, La Mesa
St. Joseph Church, Cuchillo
St. Joseph Church, Fairacres
St. Joseph Church, Lordsburg
St. Joseph Apache Church, Mescalero
San Juan Church, San Juan
St. Jude Church, Alamogordo
St. Jude Church, Cotton City
St. Jude Church, San Patricio
St. Jude Church, Winston
San Lorenzo Church, Mimbres
San Luis Rey Church, Chamberino
San Martín de Porres Church, Sunland Park
Church of St. Martin de Porres Church,
San Miguel Church, San Miguel
St. Patrick Church, Three Rivers
San Pedro Church, Del Cerro
St. Peter Church, Roswell
Santa Rita Church, Carrizozo
Santa Rosa de Lima Church, Las Cruces
Santa Teresa de Ávila Church, Santa Teresa
Church of St. Teresa of Jesus Church,
St. Therese of the Little Flower Church, Corona
St. Thomas Aquinas Church, Lovington
St. Thomas More Church, Chaparral
St. Vincent de Paul Church, Silver City
San Ysidro Church, Glencoe
Salinas Pueblo Missions Church, Gran Quivira
Santo Niño Church, Three Rivers
Sierra Chapel Church, White Sands Missile Range
St. Joseph Church, Holloman AFB
Bishop Peter Baldacchino      (1)      (2)      (3)