Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Helena 2023

Diocese of Helena       (1)      (2)
Cathedral of St. Helena, Helena     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Anaconda Catholic Community
Blessed Trinity Church, Missoula
Butte Catholic Community Central
Butte Catholic Community North
Carroll College Church Church, Helena
Cathedral of St. Helena Church, Helena
Christ the King Church, Missoula
Flint Creek Catholic Community
Holy Cross Church, Townsend
Holy Family Church, Three Forks
Holy Rosary Church, Bozeman
Holy Spirit Catholic Community Church, Butte
Immaculate Conception Church, Butte
Immaculate Conception Church, Deer Lodge
Immaculate Conception Church, Polson
Little Flower Church, Browning
Madison County Catholic Community
Our Lady of Mercy Church, Eureka
Our Lady of the Pines Church, West Yellowstone
Our Lady of the Valley Church, Helena
Resurrection Church, Bozeman
Risen Christ Church, Kalispell
Sacred Heart Church, Ronan
Sanders County Catholic Community
SS. Cyril & Methodius Church, East Helena
St. Ann Church, Bonner
St. Ann Church, Butte
St. Anne Church, Heart Butte
St. Anthony Church, Missoula
St. Bartholemew Church, White Sulphur Springs
St. Catherine Church, Boulder
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Whitefish
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Hamilton
St. Francis Church, Valier
St. Francis Xavier Church, Missoula
St. Ignatius Mission Parish
St. James Church, Plains
St. John Paul II Church, Bigfork
St. John the Baptist Church, Frenchtown
St. John the Evangelist Church, Butte
St. John the Evangelist Church, Fairfield
St. John Vianney Church, Belgrade
St. Joseph Church, Butte
St. Joseph Church, Choteau
St. Joseph Church, Harlowton
St. Joseph Church, Libby
St. Joseph Church, Sheridan
St. Margaret Church, Cut Bank
St. Mary of the Assumption Church, Laurin
St. Mary Catholic Community Church, Helena
St. Mary Church, Stevensville
St. Matthew Church, Kalispell
St. Michael Church, Drummond
St. Michael the Archangel Church, Conrad
St. Patrick Church, Butte
St. Patrick Church, Ennis
St. Philip Church, Philipsburg
St. Richard Church, Columbia Falls
St. Rose of Lima Church, Dillon
St. Teresa of Avila Church, Whitehall
St. Thomas the Apostle Church, Helmville
St. William Church, Dutton
St. William Church, Shelby
St. William Church, Thompson Falls
Blessed Sacrament Mission, Shawmut
Chapel of the Ascension Mission, East Glacier Park
Georgetown Lake Chapel
Guardian Angel Mission, Power
Holy Cross Mission, Dupuyer
Holy Family Mission, Blackfeet Reservation
Immaculate Conception Mission, Judith Gap
Immaculate Conception Mission, Troy
Lima Mission
Living Water Mission, Seeley Lake
Notre Dame Mission, Twin Bridges
Noxon Mission Mission, Noxon
Our Lady of Swan Valley Mission, Condon
Our Lady of the Lake Mission, Canyon Ferry
Sacred Heart Mission, Arlee
Sacred Heart Mission, Browning
Sacred Heart Mission, Hot Springs
Sacred Heart Mission, Wolf Creek
Spirit of Christ Mission, Lolo
St. Albert the Great Mission, Alberton
St. John Berchmans Mission, Jocko
St. John the Baptist Mission, Clancy
St. John the Apostle Mission, Melrose
St. John the Evangelist Mission, Boulder
St. Joseph Mission, Charlo
St. Joseph Mission, Florence
St. Joseph of Big Sky Mission, Big Sky
St. Jude the Apostle Mission, Lincoln
St. Mary Mission, Babb
St. Mary Mission, Gold Creek
St. Mary Queen of Heaven Mission, Superior
St. Matthias Mission, Augusta
St. Philip Benizi Mission, Darby
St. Theodore Mission, Avon
St. Thomas Aquinas Mission, Sunburst
West Glacier Mission
Bishop Austin Anthony Vetter    (1)        (2)      (3)