Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Hearst-Moosonee 2024

Diocese of Hearst-Moosonee       (1)      (2)      (3)
Our Lady of the Assumption Cathedral, Hearst     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Basilica of Christ the King, Moosonee     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Aroland
Church of St. Francis Xavier, Attawapiskat
Church of the Sacred Heart, Chapleau
Church of the Transfiguration, Cochrane
Church of St. Agnes, Fauquier
Church of Our Lady of the Seven Sorrows, Foleyet
Holy Angels Church, Fort Albany
Our Lady of Hope Church, Fort Hope
Church of the Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary, Fort Severn
Church of Our Lady, Genier
Church of St. Therese, Geraldton
Church of Our Lady of the Rosary, Gogama
Church of St. Stanislaus, Harty
Cathedral of Our Lady of the Assumption, Hearst
Church of the Holy Name of Jesus, Hornepayne
Church of the Canadian Martyr Saints, Jogues-Coppell
Church of the Immaculate Conception, Kapuskasing
Church of Our Lady of Victory, Kapuskasing
Church of St. Patrick, Kapuskasing
Church of Mary Mediatrix, Landsowne House
Infant Jesus Church, Longlac
Church of St. John the Baptist, Longlac
Church of St. Francis Xavier, Mattice
Church of the Nativity of Mary, Moonbeam
St. Brigid Church, Nakina
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Ogoki
Church of St. Anthony of Padua, Opasatika
St. Kateri Tekakwitha Church, Peawanuck
Holy Rosary Church, Pickle Lake
Church of St. Gertrude, Smooth Rock Falls
Church of St. John Br├ębeuf, Sultan
Church of St. Rita, Val-Rita
Bishop Pierre Olivier Tremblay     (1)      (2)      (3)