Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Covington 2024

Diocese of Covington       (1)      (2)
 Cathedral Basilica of the Assumption, Covington     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360     360/    360//
Churches     (1)    (2)
St. Mary of the Assumption Church, Alexandria
St. Augustine Church, Augusta
Divine Mercy Church, Bellevue
Church of the Sacred Heart Church,
St. James Church, Brooksville
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Burlington
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, California
St. Joseph Church, Camp Springs
St. John the Evangelist Church, Carrollton
St. Joseph Church, Cold Spring
Holy Cross Church, Covington
Mother of God Church, Covington
Our Savior Church, Covington
St. Ann Church, Covington
St. Augustine Church, Covington
St. Benedict Church, Covington
St. John the Evangelist Church, Covington
St. Joseph Church, Crescent Springs
St. Edward Church, Cynthiana
St. Bernard Church, Dayton
St. Pius X Church, Edgewood
St. Henry Church, Elsmere
Cristo Rey Church, Erlanger
Mary, Queen of Heaven Church, Erlanger
St. Barbara Church, Erlanger
St. Francis Xavier Church, Falmouth
St. Charles Church, Flemingsburg
St. Paul Church, Florence
Blessed Sacrament Church, Fort Mitchell
St. Catherine of Siena Church, Fort Thomas
St. Thomas Church, Fort Thomas
St. Agnes Church, Fort Wright
St. Cecilia Church, Independence
Sts. Boniface and James Church, Ludlow
St. Rose of Lima Church, Mayslick
St. Patrick Church, Maysville
St. Philip Church, Melbourne
St. Matthew Church, Morning View
Holy Spirit Church, Newport
Immaculate Conception Church, Peach Grove
St. Therese Church, Southgate
Shrine of the Little Flower Church,
St. Anthony Church, Taylor Mill
St. Patrick Church, Taylor Mill
St. Timothy Church, Union
Holy Redeemer Church, Vanceburg
All Saints Church, Walton
St. Joseph Church, Warsaw
St. John the Baptist Church, Wilder 
Bishop John C. Iffert     (1)      (2)      (3)