Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Corner Brook and Labrador 2024

Basilica of our Lady of Perpetual Help, Labrador City      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
Our Lady Star of the Sea Church, Benoit’s Cove
Our Lady of Grace Church, Bird Cove
Good Shepherd Church, Black Tickle
St. Patrick Church, Bonne Bay
Our Lady of Cape Church, Cape St. George
St. Peter Church, Churchill Falls
St. Ann Church, Codroy Valley
Sacred Heart Church, Conche
All Hallows Church, Corner Brook
Sacred Heart Church, Corner Brook
Immaculate Conception Church, Deer Lake
Immaculate Conception Church, Goose Cove
St. Monica Church, Griquet
Our Lady Queen of Peace Church, Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Basilica Church, Labrador City
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Lourdes
St. Ann Church, Mainland
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Natuashish
Holy Rosary Church, Pasadena
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Piccadilly
Holy Family Church, Port au Choix
Our Lady of Mercy Church, Port au Port
Maria Regina Church, Port au Port East
Precious Blood Church, St. Andrew’s
St. Francis Xavier Church, St. Anthony
St. Columcille Church, St. Fintan’s
St. Joseph Church, St. George’s
Holy Spirit Church, St. Paul’s
Our Lady of the Snows Church, Sheshatshiu
St. Stephen Church, Stephenville
Assumption Church, Stephenville Crossing
St. Philomena Church, Three Rock Cove
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Wabush
Our Lady of Labrador Church, West Saint Modeste
Bishop Bart van Roijen      (1)    (2)    (3)