Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Churchill-Hudson Bay 2024

 Cathedral of Saints-Canadian-Martyrs-and-Queen-of-Martyrs, Churchill     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
St. Theresa of the Child Jesus Church, Arviat, NU
St. Paul Church, Baker Lake, NU
Notre Dame de la Delivrande Church, Chesterfield Inlet, NU
St. Joseph and the Mother of the Saviour Church, Coral Harbour, NU
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Gjoa Haven, NU
St. Stephen Church, Igloolik, NU
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Iqualuit, NU
St. Peter Church, Kugaaruk, NU
Our Lady of the Snows Church, Naujaat, NU
Sacred Heart of Jesus and St. Theresa of Child Jesus Church, Pond Inlet, NU
Notre Dame du Cap Church, Rankin Inlet, NU
Sorrowful and Immaculate Heart Church, Sanerajak, NU
St. Michael and Our Lady of Victories Church, Taloyoak, NU
Holy Spirit Church, Whale Cove, NU
Bishop Anthony Wieslaw Krotki      (1)      (2)      (3)