Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Charlotte, North Carolina 2024

Diocese of Charlotte       (1)      (2)
St. Patrick Cathedral, Charlotte     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Basilica of St. Lawrence, Asheville     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Basilica of Our Lady Help of Christians, Belmont      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Our Lady of the Annunciation Church, Albemarle
Holy Redeemer Church, Andrews
St. Barnabas Church, Arden
St. Joseph Church, Asheboro
St. Eugene Church, Asheville
Queen of the Apostles Church, Belmont
St. Joseph Church, Belmont
Our Lady of the Americas Church, Biscoe
Epiphany Church, Blowing Rock
St. Elizabeth of the Hill Country Church, Boone
Divine Redeemer Church, Boonville
Sacred Heart Church, Brevard
St. Joseph Church, Bryson City
Sacred Heart Church, Burnsville
St. Joan of Arc Church, Candler
Immaculate Conception Church, Canton
Our Lady of Consolation Church, Charlotte
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Charlotte
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Charlotte
St. Ann Church, Charlotte
St. Gabriel Church, Charlotte
St. John Lee Church, Charlotte
St. John Neumann Church, Charlotte
St. Joseph Church, Charlotte
St. Luke Church, Charlotte
St. Matthew Church, Charlotte
St. Peter Church, Charlotte
St. Thomas Aquinas Church, Charlotte
St. Vincent de Paul Church, Charlotte
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Cherokee
St. James the Greater Church, Concord
Holy Spirit Church, Denver
St. Joseph of the Hills Church, Eden
St. Stephen Church, Elkin
Immaculate Conception Church, Forest City
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Franklin
St. Helen Church, Gastonia
St. Michael the Archangel Church, Gastonia
Our Lady of Grace Church, Greensboro
St. Benedict Church, Greensboro
St. Mary Church, Greensboro
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Greensboro
St. Pius X Church, Greensboro
St. James the Greater Church, Hamlet
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Hayesville
Immaculate Conception Church, Hendersonville
St. Aloysius Church, Hickory
Christ the King Church, High Point
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, High Point
Our Lady of the Mountains Church, Highlands
St. Mark Church, Huntersville
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jefferson
St. Joseph Church, Kannapolis
Holy Cross Church, Kernersville
Good Shepherd Church, King
Christ the King Church, Kings Mountain
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Lenoir
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Lexington
St. Dorothy Church, Lincolnton
St. Bernadette Church, Linville
St. Margaret of Scotland Church, Maggie Valley
Our Lady of the Angels Church, Marion
St. Andrew the Apostle Church, Mars Hill
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Mocksville
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Monroe
St. Therese of Lisieux Church, Mooresville
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Morganton
Holy Angels Church, Mount Airy
St. Joseph Church, Mount Holly
St. Joseph Church, Mountain Island
St. William Church, Murphy
St. Joseph Church, Newton
St. John Baptist de la Salle Church, North Wilkesboro
Holy Infant Church, Reidsville
Prince of Peace Church, Robbinsville
Sacred Heart Church, Salisbury
St. Jude Church, Sapphire Valley
St. Mary Church, Shelby
St. Frances of Rome Church, Sparta
St. Lucien Church, Spruce Pine
St. Philip the Apostle Church, Statesville
St. Margaret Mary Church, Swannanoa
St. Mary, Mother of God Church, Sylva
Holy Trinity Church, Taylorsville
Our Lady of the Highways Church, Thomasville
St. John the Baptist Church, Tryon
Sacred Heart Church, Wadesboro
St. John the Evangelist Church, Waynesville
Holy Family Church, Winston-Salem
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Winston-Salem
Our Lady of Mercy Church, Winston-Salem
St. Benedict the Moor Church, Winston-Salem
St. Leo the Great Church, Winston-Salem
Bishop Michael Martin     (1)      (2)      (3)