Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Diocese of Alexandria - Louisiana 2024

Diocese of Alexandria       (1)      (2)
St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, Alexandria     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Minor Basilica of Immaculate Conception, Natchitoches       (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360 
Churches     (1)    (2)
Our Lady of Prompt Succor Church, Alexandria
St. Frances Cabrini Church, Alexandria
St. James Church, Alexandria
St. Juliana Church, Alexandria
St. Rita Church, Alexandria
St. Martin of Tours Church, Belle d’Eau
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Black Lake
St. Peter Church, Bordelonville
St. Margaret Church, Boyce
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Bunkie
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Campti
St. Winifred Church, Center Point
St. Joseph Church, Cheneyville
St. John the Baptist Church, Cloutierville
St. Joseph Church, Colfax
St. John Church, Columbia
St. Mary’s Assumption Church, Cottonport
St. John the Baptist Church, Deville
Immaculate Conception Church, Dupont
St. Francis de Sales Church, Echo
St. Peter Church, Elmer
Holy Rosary Church, Emmanuel
Little Flower Church, Evergreen
St. Charles Church, Evergreen
St. Patrick Church, Ferriday
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Fifth Ward
St. Edward the Confessor Church, Fishville
St. Cyril Church, Flatwoods
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Forest Hill
St. Louis Church, Glenmora
St. Margaret Mary Church, Gorum
St. Alphonsus Church, Hessmer
St. Richard Church, Hickory Hill
St. Mary Church, Jena
St. Gerard Church, Jonesville
Sts. Francis and Anne Church, Kolin
St. Martin Church, Lecompte
St. Michael the Archangel Church, Leesville
Our Lady of Prompt Succor Church, Mansura
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Mansura
Holy Ghost Church, Marksville
St. Genevieve Church, Marksville
St. Joseph Church, Marksville
St. John the Baptist Church, Moncla
Holy Family Church, Mont Ferry
St. Patrick Church, Montgomery
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Moreauville
Sacred Heart Church, Moreauville
St. Augustine Church, Natchez
Holy Cross Church, Natchitoches
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Natchitoches
St. Anne Church, Old River
St. William Church, Olla
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Pineville
Mater Dolorosa Church, Plaucheville
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Powhatan
St. Michael Church, Rexmere
St. Joseph Church, St. Joseph
St. Jude Church, Seiper
Christ the King Church, Simmesport
St. Anne Church, Spanish Lake
St. Edward Church, Tallulah
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Tioga
St. Joseph Church, Trichel
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Vidalia
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Waterproof
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Winnfield
St. Mary Church, Winnsboro
St Mary Mother of Jesus Church, Woodworth
Bishop Robert W. Marshall, Jr.      (1)      (2)      (3)