Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of St. John (Newfoundland) 2024

Archdiocese of St. John's, Newfoundland        (1)    (2)
Basilica of St. John the Baptist, St. John’s      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Bay Bulls
St. Michael Church, Bell Island
St. Joseph Church, Blackhead
St. Patrick Church, Burin
Immaculate Conception Church, Calvert
Immaculate Conception Church, Cape Broyle
St. Edward Church, Conception Bay South
St. Anne Church, Dunville
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Fermeuse
Holy Trinity Church, Ferryland
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Flatrock
St. Michael Church, Flatrock
Sacred Heart Church, Fox Harbour
St. Joan of Arc Church, Frenchmans Cove
Holy Rosary Church, Freshwater
St. Kevin Church, Goulds
St. Joseph Church, Lamaline
Holy Name of Jesus Church, Lawn
St. Francis Xavier Church, Long Harbour
St. Elizabeth Church, Lord’s Cove
Sacred Heart Church, Marystown
Mary, Queen of the World Church, Mount Pearl
St. Peter Church, Mount Pearl
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Outer Cove
Holy Family Church, Paradise
St. Joseph Church, Petty Harbour
Sacred Heart Church, Placentia
Holy Rosary Church, Point May
Immaculate Conception Church, Port Kirwan
Holy Rosary Church, Portugal Cove-St. Philips
St. Agnes Church, Pouch Cove
Holy Apostles Church, Renews
Christ the King Church, Rushoon
St. Bernard Church, St. Bernard’s
Sacred Heart Church, St. Bride’s
Corpus Christi Church, St. John’s
Mary, Queen of Peace Church, St. John’s
Sacred Heart Church, St. John’s
St. Patrick Church, St. John’s
St. Paul Church, St. John’s
St. Pius X Church, St. John’s
St. Teresa Church, St. John’s
St. Thomas Aquinas Church, St. Lawrence
Good Shepherd Church, St. Mary’s Bay
St. John Bosco Church, Shea Heights
St. Theresa Church, Ship Harbour
St. Thomas of Villanova Church, Topsail
Holy Trinity Church, Torbay
Holy Redeemer Church, Trepassey
Our Lady Star of the Sea Church, Witless Bay
Archbishop Peter Joseph Hundt       (1)    (2)    (3)