Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Oklahoma City 2024

Archdiocese of Oklahoma City       (1)      (2)
Cathedral of Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Oklahoma City     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Saint Joseph Old Cathedral, Oklahoma City     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
St. Joseph Church, Ada
Prince of Peace Church, Altus
Sacred Heart Church, Alva
St. Patrick Church, Anadarko
Mother of Sorrows Church, Apache
St. Mary Church, Ardmore
St. Frances Cabrini Church, Beaver
Sacred Heart Church, Billings
Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Binger
St. Joseph Church, Bison
Shrine of Our Lady of Fatima Church,
St. Joseph Church, Blackwell
Good Shepherd Church, Boise City
St. Joseph Church, Buffalo
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Calumet
St. Richard Church, Carnegie
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Chandler
St. Cornelius Church, Cherokee
Holy Name of Jesus Church, Chickasha
St. Mary Church, Clinton
St. Ann Church, Cordell
St. Margaret Mary Church, Crescent
St. Paul the Apostle Church, Del City
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Duncan
St. Damien of Molokai Church, Edmond
St. John the Baptist Church, Edmond
St. Monica Church, Edmond
Sacred Heart Church, El Reno
St. Ann Church, Elgin
St. Matthew Church, Elk City
St. Francis Xavier Church, Enid
St. Gregory the Great Church, Enid
St. Ann Church, Fairview
St. Helen Church, Frederick
St. Michael Church, Goltry
St. Mary Church, Guthrie
St. Peter Church, Guymon
St. Teresa of Avila Church, Harrah
St. Joseph Church, Hennessey
Sacred Heart Church, Hinton
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Hobart
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Hollis
Sacred Heart Church, Hooker
St. Robert Bellarmine Church, Jones
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Kingfisher
Sacred Heart Church, Konawa
Blessed Sacrament Church, Lawton
Holy Family Church, Lawton
St. Peter Church, Lindsay
Holy Cross Church, Madill
Sacred Heart Church, Mangum
Good Shepherd Church, Marietta
Immaculate Conception Church, Marlow
St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mcloud
St. Mary Church, Medford
St. Michael Church, Meeker
St. Philip Neri Church, Midwest City
St. Andrew Church, Moore
Sacred Heart Church, Mooreland
Holy Spirit Church, Mustang
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Newkirk
St. Joseph Church, Norman
St. Mark the Evangelist Church, Norman
St. Thomas More Church, Norman
Holy Trinity Church, Okarche
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Okeene
St. Joseph Church, Oklahoma City
Christ the King Church, Oklahoma City
Corpus Christi Church, Oklahoma City
Epiphany of the Lord Church, Oklahoma City
Holy Angels Church, Oklahoma City
Immaculate Conception Church, Oklahoma City
Korean Martyrs Church, Oklahoma City
Little Flower Church, Oklahoma City
Resurrection Church, Oklahoma City
Resurrection Memorial Cemetery Church,
Sacred Heart Church, Oklahoma City
St. Andrew Dung-Lac Church, Oklahoma City
St. Charles Borromeo Church, Oklahoma City
St. Eugene Church, Oklahoma City
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Oklahoma City
St. James the Greater Church, Oklahoma City
St. Patrick Church, Oklahoma City
St. Catherine of Siena Church, Pauls Valley
St. Rose of Lima Church, Perry
St. Mary Church, Ponca City
St. Joseph Church, Pond Creek
Infant Jesus of Prague Church, Prague
St. Wenceslaus Church Church,
Our Lady of Victory Church, Purcell
San Jose Church, Ryan
Queen of All Saints Church, Sayre
St. Thomas Apostle Church, Seiling
Immaculate Conception Church, Seminole
Holy Name Church, Shattuck
St. Benedict Church, Shawnee
St. Gregory Church, Shawnee
Blessed Stanley Rother Church, South Oklahoma City
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Sterling
St. Louis Church, Stroud
St. Francis Xavier Church, Sulphur
Blessed Sacrament Church, Thomas
St. Joseph Church, Tonkawa
St. Joseph Church, Union City
St. Mary Assumption Church, Wakita
St. Patrick Church, Walters
St. Mary Church, Wanette
St. Rose of Lima Church, Watonga
Our Mother of Mercy Church, Waynoka
St. Eugene Church, Weatherford
St. Joseph Church, Wewoka
St. Peter Church, Woodward
St. John Nepomuk Church, Yukon
Archbishop Paul S. Coakley     (1)      (2)      (3)     (4)