Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Moncton 2024

Archdiocese of Moncton        (1)    (2)
Cathedral of Our Lady of the Assumption, Moncton      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)    360
Churches      (1)    (2)
Church of the Immaculate Conception, Acadieville
Church of St. Timothy, Adamsville
Church of St. Anne, Baie-Sainte-Anne
Church of St. Henry, Barachois
St. Bartholomew Church, Bass River
Church of St. John the Baptist, Bouctouche
St. Ann Church, Bouctouche Reserve
Church of St. Teresa of Avila, Cap-Pelé
Church of St. Peter, Cocagne
Church of Our Lady of Fatima, Collette
Our Lady of Calvary Church, Collette
Church of Our Lady of Loretto, Dieppe
Church of St. Anselm, Dieppe
Church of St. Therese of the Child Jesus, Dieppe
St. Ann Church, Elsipogtog
Church of the Visitation, Grande-Digue
Church of the Sacred Heart, Haute-Aboujagane
St. Kateri Church, Indian Island
St. Lawrence O’Toole Church, Irishtown
St. Bartholomew Church, Melrose
Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, Memramcook
Chapel of St. Anne, Memramcook
Church of St. Thomas, Memramcook
Church of Christ the King, Moncton
Holy Family Church, Moncton
Church of Our Lady, Moncton
Church of Our Lady of Grace, Moncton
Church of Our Lady of Peace, Moncton
St. Augustine Church, Moncton
St. Bernard Church, Moncton
Church of St. Louis of France, Moncton
St. Michael Church, Moncton
Church of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart, Notre-Dame
Our Lady of Mercy Church, Pointe-du-Chêne
Church of St. Joseph, Pointe-Sapin
St. Clement Church, Port Elgin
Annonciation Church, Pré-d’en-Haut
Church of the Immaculate Conception, Rexton
Church of St. Aloysius Gonzaga, Richibouctou
Church of St. Anthony, Richibucto-Village
Holy Ghost, Riverside-Albert
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Riverview
Church of St. Francis de Sales, Rogersville
Church of St. Vincent, Sackville
Church of St. Anne, Sainte-Anne-de-Kent
Church of St. Anthony the Hermit, Saint-Antoine
Church of St. Charles, Saint-Charles
Church of St. Ignatius, Saint-Ignace
Church of St. Louis, Saint-Louis-de-Kent
Church of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Sainte-Marie-de-Kent
Church of St. Norbert, Saint-Norbert
Church of St. Paul, Saint-Paul-de-Kent
St. Jude Church, Salisbury
Church of St. James, Scoudouc
Church of St. Joseph, Shediac
Church of St. Timothy, Shemogue
St. Peter Church, South Branch
Archbishop Guy Desrochers       (1)    (2)    (3)     (4)