Christian Denominations 2024

Catholic Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan 2024

Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan       (1)      (2)
St. John the Baptist Cathedral Parish, McLennan     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)     360
Churches     (1)    (2)
Church of Our Lady of the Assumption, Assumption
Church of St. Benedict, Atikameg
St. Mary Church, Beaverlodge
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Bezanson
Sacred Heart Church, Cadotte Lake
Church of St. Leo the Great, Calling Lake
Holy Rosary Church, Crooked Creek
St. Martin Church, Desmarais
Church of the Sacred Heart, Donnelly
Church of St. Rose of Lima, Driftpile
Church of St. Francis Xavier, Eaglesham
Good Shepherd Church, East Prairie
St. Bernadette Church, Eleske
St. Thomas More Church, Fairview
Church of St. Anne Church, Falher
St. Anthony Church, Faust
St. Henry Church, Fort Vermilion
Little Flower Church, Fox Lake
Church of St. John the Baptist Church, Garden River
Church of St. John Bosco, Gift Lake
Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, Girouxville
St. Joseph Church, Grande Prairie
Holy Family Church, Grimshaw
St. Bernard Church, Grouard
Saint-Guy Church, Guy
St. Peter Canisius Church, Hawk Hills
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, High Level
St. Paul Church, High Prairie
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Hines Creek
St. Edmund Church, Hythe
St. Joseph Church, John d’Or Prairie
Church of St. Anneh, Joussard
St. Jude Church, Keg River
Church of St. Felix Church, Kinuso
St. James the Major Church, Manning
Virgin of the Poor Church, Meander River
St. Kateri and St. Michael Church, N&S Tall Cree Community
St. Charles Church, Nampa
Church of Christ the King, Paddle Prairie
Our Lady of Peace Church, Peace River
Church of St. Agnes Church, Peavine
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Rainbow Lake
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Red Earth
St. Patrick Church, Rio Grande
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Rycroft
Church of St. Isidore, Saint Isidore
Immaculate Conception Church, Sexsmith
St. Augustine Church, Shaftesbury Settlement
Church of St. Peter Celestine, Slave Lake
St. James the Major Church, Smith
St. Joseph Church, Spirit River
Church of St. Francis Xavier, Sturgeon Lake
Church of Our Lady of Fatima, Sucker Creek
Church of the Canadian Martyr Saints, Tangent
St. Kateri Church, Trout Lake
St. Rita Church, Valleyview
St. Patrick Church, Wanham
Archbishop Gerard Pettipas      (1)      (2)      (3)