Christian Denominations 2024

Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana 2023

Diocese of Louisiana      (1)    (2)    (3)
Churches    Deaneries     (1)     (2)
Baton Rouge Deanery
Church of the Holy Communion, Plaquemine
Church of the Nativity, Rosedale
Church of the Transfiguration, Angola
Grace Church, St. Francisville
St. Alban’s Chapel, Baton Rouge
St. Andrew’s Church, Clinton
St. Augustine’s Church, Baton Rouge
St. Francis Church, Denham Springs,
St. James Church, Baton Rouge
St. Luke’s Church, Baton Rouge
St. Margaret’s Church, Baton Rouge
St. Mary’s Church, Morganza
St. Michael and All Angels Church, Baton Rouge
St. Patrick’s Church, Zachary
St. Paul’s / Holy Trinity Church, New Roads
St. Stephen’s Church, Innis
Trinity Church, Baton Rouge
The Jefferson Deanery
All Saints Church, River Ridge
St. Andrew’s Church, Paradis
St. Augustine’s Church, Metairie
St. John’s Church, Kenner
St. Martin’s Church, Metairie
St. Timothy’s Church, LaPlace
Downtown New Orleans Deanery
Chapel of the Holy Comforter, New Orleans
Mt. Olivet, New Orleans
St. Anna’s, New Orleans
St. Luke’s, New Orleans
St. Mark’s, Harvey
St. Paul’s, New Orleans
St. Philip’s, New Orleans
The Uptown New Orleans Deanery
Chapel of the Holy Spirit, New Orleans
Church of the Annunciation, New Orleans
St. Andrew’s Church, New Orleans
St. George’s Church, New Orleans
Trinity, New Orleans
Northshore Deanery
All Saints’ Church, Ponchatoula
Christ Church, Covington
Christ Church, Slidell
Church of the Incarnation, Amite
Grace Memorial Church, Hammond
St. Matthew’s Church, Bogalusa
St. Michael’s Church, Mandeville
Southwest Deanery
St. Andrew’s Church, Theriot
St. John’s Church, Thibodaux
St. Mary’s Church, Franklin
St. Matthew’s Church, Houma
Trinity Church, Morgan City