Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Wangaratta - Anglican Church of Australia 2023

Diocese of Wangaratta       (1)  
Holy Trinity Cathedral, Wangaratta      (1)     (2)    (3)    (4)     (5)
Churches      (1)    (2)
North East Deanery
Parish of St Matthew's Albury
Parish of Christ Church Beechworth
Milawa Episcopal District
Parochial District of Mt Beauty and Tawonga
Parish of Northern Albury
Parish of Christ Church Tallangatta
Parish of St John's Wodonga
Parish of Holy Trinity Yackandandah
Parochial District of All Saints' Corryong
North West Deanery
Parish of Numurkah/Nathalia
Parish of Rutherglen/Chiltern
Parish of St Augustine's Shepparton
Parish of St Cuthbert's Yarrawonga
Parochial District of St Margaret's Cobram
South Deanery
Parish of St John's Alexandra
Parish of Central Goulburn
Parish of Euroa
Parish of Christ Church Kilmore
Parish of Marysville
Parish of St Luke's Yea
Central Deanery
Alpine Anglican Parish
Holy Trinity Cathedral Wangaratta
Parish of Holy Trinity Benalla
Parish of St John's Mansfield
Parish of Wangaratta West/The Warbys
Province of Victoria