Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Grafton - Anglican Church of Australia 2023

Diocese of Grafton      (1)    (2)
Christ Cathedral, Grafton      (1)     (2)    (3)    
Churches      (1)    
Archdeaconry of the South
South Ministry Mission Region
Parish of Kempsey
Parish of Port Macquarie
Parish of The Bellinger
Parish of The Dorrigo
Parish of The Lower Macleay
Parish of St Matthew's Wauchope
Parish of Nambucca Valley
Central Ministry Mission Region
Parish of Coffs Harbour
Christ Church Cathedral Grafton
Parish of Maclean
Northern Beaches Anglicans
Parish of Sawtell/Bonville
Parish of South Grafton
Transitional Ministry District of The Orara Valley
Archdeaconry of the North
Richmond Ministry Mission Region
Parish of Alstonville
Parish of Ballina
Parish of Casino
Parish of Kyogle
Parish of Lismore (NSW)
Transitional Ministry District of Liston
Transitional Ministry District of Mid-Richmond
Northern Ministry Mission Region
Parish of Kingscliff
Parish of Murwillumbah
Parish of Tweed Heads
Parish of Byron