Christian Denominations 2024

Archdiocese of Edmonton (Catholic) 2024

Archdiocese of Edmonton       (1)    (2)    (3)        
St. Joseph Cathedral basilica, Edmonton       (1)     (2)     (3)    (4)     360  
Parishes     (1)
St. Alexander Church, Alexander Reserve
Our Lady of the Lake Church, Alexis Reserve
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Bashaw
St. Vital Church, Beaumont
St. Catherine Church, Calahoo
St. Margaret Mary Church, Calmar
St. Francis Xavier Church, Camrose
St. Joseph the Workman Church, Caroline
Our Lady of Graces Church, Castor
Sacred Heart Church, Chauvin
St. Columba Church, Clandonald
Corpus Christi Church, Consort
Our Lady of the Prairies Church, Daysland
St. Michael Church, Delburne
St. Joseph Church, Derwent
St. Maria Goretti Church, Devon
St. Anthony Church, Didsbury
St. Anthony Church, Drayton Valley
St. Thomas Church, Duhamel
Annunciation Church, Edmonton
Assumption Church, Edmonton
Corpus Christi Church, Edmonton
Good Shepherd Church, Edmonton
Holy Rosary Church, Edmonton
Mary Help of Christians Church, Edmonton
Nativity of Mary Church, Edmonton
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Edmonton
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Edmonton
Our Lady Queen of Poland Church, Edmonton
Queen of Martyrs Church, Edmonton
Sacred Heart Church, Edmonton
St. Agnes Church, Edmonton
St. Alphonsus Church, Edmonton
St. Andrew Church, Edmonton
Church of St. Anne Church, Edmonton
St. Anthony Church, Edmonton
St. Boniface Church, Edmonton
St. Charles Church, Edmonton
St. Clare Church, Edmonton
St. Dominic Savio Church, Edmonton
St. Edmund Church, Edmonton
St. Emeric Church, Edmonton
Church of St. Joachim Church, Edmonton
St. John Bosco Church, Edmonton
St. John the Evangelist Church, Edmonton
St. Joseph’s College Church, Edmonton
St. Joseph Seminary Church, Edmonton
St. Jung Ha Sang Church, Edmonton
Santa Maria Goretti Church, Edmonton
St. Mark Church, Edmonton
St. Matthew Church, Edmonton
St. Michael–Resurrection Church, Edmonton
St. Patrick Church, Edmonton
St. Theresa Church, Edmonton
Church of St. Thomas the Apostle Church, Edmonton
St. Thomas More Church, Edmonton
Sacred Heart Church, Edson
Our Lady of Mercy Church, Enoch
St. Elizabeth Church, Evansburg
Jesuit Martyrs Church, Evergreen
Our Lady of the Angels Church, Fort Saskatchewan
Sacred Heart Church, Gibbons
Holy Cross Church, Grand Cache
Sts. Peter and Paul Church, Hay Lakes
St. Martin Church, Heisler
Our Lady of the Foothills Church, Hinton
Our Lady of Seven Sorrows Church, Hobbema
St. Gregory the Great Church, Holden
St. John the Baptist Church, Hopernick-Polska
Our Lady of Peace Church, Innisfail
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Jasper
St. Joseph Church, Killam
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Lac La Nonne
Sainte-Anne Church, Lac Sainte-Anne
St. Anne Church, Lac Sainte-Anne
St. Stephen Church, Lacombe
Notre-Dame de Lourdes Church, Lamoureux
St. Michael Church, Leduc
St. Anthony Church, Lloydminster
St. Theresa Church, Lumni
St. Theresa Church, Ma-Me-O Beach
St. Lucy Church, Marlboro
St. Agnes Church, Mayerthorpe
St. Charles Church, Mearns
St. Norbert Church, Millet
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Mundare
Holy Trinity Church, New Kiew
Holy Trinity Church, Nisku
St. Stephen Church, Olds
St. Rose of Lima Church, Onoway
St. Paul Church, Paul Band’s Reserve
St. Augustine Church, Ponoka
St. John Nepomucene Church, Prague
St. Mary Church, Provost
St. Norbert Church, Provost
Sacred Heart Church, Red Deer
St. Mary Church, Red Deer
St. Clare Church, Redwater
St. Margaret Church, Rimbey
St. Emerence Church, Rivière Qui Barre
St. Matthew Church, Rocky Mountain House
St. Stanislaus Church, Round Hill
Fr. Lacombe Church, St. Albert
Holy Family Church, St. Albert
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, St. Albert
St. Albert Church, St. Albert
St. Andrew Church, St. Andrew
St. Michael Church, St. Michael
St. Theresa Church, Sangudo
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Sherwood Park
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Skaro
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Skaro
Holy Trinity Church, Spruce Grove
Christ the King Church, Stettler
St. Peter Church, Strome
Our Lady of Fatima Church, Sundre
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Sylvan Lake
Our Lady of Victory Church, Thorsby
St. Joseph Church, Three Hills
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Tofield
St. Thomas Church, Tomahawk
St. Anne of Prairies Church, Trochu
St. Martin of Tours Church, Vegreville
Holy Name of Jesus Church, Vermilion
Holy Heart of Mary Church, Viking
St. Peter Church, Villeneuve
St. Joseph Church, Wabamun
Blessed Sacrament Church, Wainwright
St. Charles Church, Warburg
Sacred Heart Church, Wetaskiwin
St. Alphonsus Church, Wildwood