Christian Denominations 2024

Sixth Episcopal District - Christian Methodist Episcopal Church 2022

Fort Valley-Savannah District
St. Paul Church- Savannah
Warner Robins CME Church
Usher's Temple
St. Louis Church
Fairview Church
St. James Church - Marshallville
Balls Church
Spring Hill Church
Williams Chapel
St. James Church - Perry
Kings Chapel
St. James Church - Dublin
Shiloh Church
Mount Olive Church
Brown Chapel
Mt. Zion Church - Perry
Macedonia Church
Oak Grove Memorial
New Austin Church
Stouts Chapel
New Saint Paul Church
New Salem Church
Harris Chapel
Myriax Chapel
Holsey Temple
New Hope Church
Mt. Zion Church - Eastman
Lewis Chapel
Adrian Chapel
Magwood Memorial
W.J. Johnson Memorial
New Covenant Church
Coles Ministry
Temple of Miracles
Macon-Barnesville District
Bethel Church
Holsey Temple
Trinity Church
Little Rogers Church
Faith Memorial Church
Adams Tabernacle
Damascus Church
Trinity  Church- Milledgeville
Sand Hill Church
Lakey Memorial
Saint John Church
Trinity Church - Griffin
Fairfield Church
Mount Pleasant Church
Whites Chapel
Pine Grove Church
Jones Chapel
Mount Sinai Church
Jones Tabernacle
Midway Church
Trinity Church - Wadley
Mount Zion Church
Mount Hope Church
Lee's Chapel
Shiloh Church
Rocky Mount Church
Saint Mark Church
Brown Grove Church
Atlanta-Rome District
Butler Street Church
West Mitchell Church
Westside Community
Holsey Temple
Shy Temple
Holsey Sinai Church
Linden Shorts Church
College Park
Greater Hopewell Church
Holsey Chapel - Marietta
Saint John Church
Israel Temple
Murray Memorial
Bold Springs Church
Bethel Grove Church
Pleasant Hill Church
Sardis Church
Livingston Chapel
Prospect Liberty Church
Mount Zion
Midway Church
Good News Power Church
New Beginning Church
New Horizon Church
New Victory Ministry
Village of Hope Church
Grace Holiness Church - Haitian
Abundance of Praise
House of Restoration
Renewed Spirit Church
West Wing Church
Henry County Church
The Vineyard at Gwinnett
Linsey Revival
Rose of Sharon
Augusta-Sparta District
Trinity Church - Augusta
Williams Memorial
Jenkins Memorial
Rock of Ages Church
Mount Aldred Church
Trinity Church - Jewel
Miles Memorial
Mulberry Church
Vanderhorst Church
St. Paul Church
Hudson Memorial
Pleasant Grove Church
Stoney Grove Church
St. Lewis Church
Raise Bridge Church
Neely Grove Church
Mt. Zion Church
Holsey Memorial
New Hope Church
St. James Church
Woodlawn Church
Antioch Bethel Church
Andrew Chapel
Stone Chapel
Elberton-Gainesville District
Flat Rock Station
Trinity Church - Toccoa
Whites Chapel
St. Mary's Church - Elberton
Ellis Chapel
Hickory Grove Church
Melvin Hill Church
Norman Grove Church
Zion Church
Tabors Chapel
St. Paul Church - Athens
St. James Church
St. Mary's Church - Royston
New Saints Church
Trinity Church - Gainesville
St. Paul Church - Elberton
St. Luke Church
Shiloh Church - Hartwell
St. John Church
Deer Court
St. Paul Church - Bowman
Rock Springs Church
Shiloh Church - Elberton
Israel Church
New Covenant Church - Cleveland
Mt. Pleasant Church
Albany-Thomasville District
Moultrie-McRae-Bruswick District
North Columbus-LaGrange District
South Columbus-Cordele District