Christian Denominations 2024

Nineteenth District - African Methodist Episcopal Church 2022

The West Conference
Greater Johannesburg District
Orlando District
Potchefstroom District
Mmabatho District
Lichtenburg District
Wilbeforce District
Vereeniging District
Germiston District
Witbank District
Ermelo District
Springs District
Ammissiom Mokoena AME Church
Bethel AME Church
Bryant Chapel AME Church
Calvary AME Church
F.M Gow AME Church
H.B Senatle AME Church
Perserverance-Duduza AME Church
Perserverance-Tsakane AME Church
R.R. Wright Temple AME Church
Orangia Conference
Goldfields District
Bloemfontein District
Kroonstad District
Heilbron District
Bethlehem District
The North Conference
Pretoria District District
Pietersburg District
Warmbath District
Ga-Rankuwa District
North-End District
Venda District
The Natal Conference
Durban District
Pondoland District
Zululand District