Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Windward Islands - Province of the Church of the West Indies 2022

Diocese of Windward Islands      (1)    (2)     (3)     (4)
St.George Cathedral, Kingstown     (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)
Parishes     (1)
Archdeaconry of St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Parish of St. George and Andrew with Transfiguration, the Ascension and Holy Redeemer
Holy Trinity, Georgetown with St.John, Holy Name, St.Peter, St. Luke, Byera Chapel
St. James, Layou with St.Mary, Buccament
St. Mary, Bequia with Holy Cross, Paget Farm; St. Michael Canouan; Mustique; St. Matthias, Union Island
St. Matthew, Biabou with St. Sylvan and St. Mark
St. Patrick, Barrouallie with St. David, Our Lady of Perpetual Sccour, All Saint, and Mary Magdalene
St. Paul, Calliaqua with St. John, Belair
St. Phillip, Mesopotamia with St. Matthias and St. Joseph
Archdeacon, the Venerable J. Everton Weekes
Archdeaconry of Grenada
St. George with St. Vincent, St. Peter, St. Luke and St. Alban
St. David and St. Paul
St. John with St. Mark and St. Matthew
St. Patrick with St. Mary and St. Francis
Christ-the-King with St. Francis
St. Andrew with Holy Innocents, St. Giles and St. Michael
Archdeacon, the Venerable Christian Glasgow
Archdeaconry of St. Lucia
Holy Trinity, Castries with St. Mary La Caye
Grace Church Riviere Doree with St. Paul and Christ-the-King
Archdeacon, the Venerable Randolph Evelyn