Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Nottingham - Ecclesiastical province of Westminster 2022

Diocese of Nottingham      (1)    (2)     (3)  
Cathedral of St. Barnabas, Nottingham      (1)    (2)     (3)    (4)   
Churches      (1)    (2)
 Corpus Christi     Clifton, Nottingham
 Divine Infant of Prague     Nottingham, Nottingham
 Our Lady and St Edward     Nottingham, Nottingham
 Our Lady and St Patrick     Nottingham, Nottingham
 Our Lady of Perpetual Succour     Nottingham, Nottingham
 St Augustine     Nottingham, Nottingham
 St Mary     Nottingham, Nottingham
 St Paul     Nottingham, Nottingham
 St Teresa of Liseux     Nottingham, Nottingham
 St Thomas More     Nottingham, Nottingham
 English Martyrs     Alvaston, Derby
 St Ralph Sherwin     Chellaston, Derby
 Christ the King     Derby, Derby
 Holy Family     Derby, Derby
 Our Lady of Lourdes     Derby, Derby
 St Alban     Derby, Derby
 St Joseph     Derby, Derby
 St Mary     Derby, Derby
 St George and All Soldier Saints     Old Normanton, Derby
 Holy Spirit     Sinfin, Derby
 Christ the King     Alfreton, Derbyshire
 All Saints     Ashborne, Derbyshire
 English Martyrs     Bakewell, Derbyshire
 Our Lady of Perpetual Succour     Belper, Derbyshire
 St Bernadette     Bolsover, Derbyshire
 St Hugh     Borrowash, Derbyshire
 St Anne     Buxton, Derbyshire
 St John Fisher and St Thomas More     Chapel-En-Le-Frith, Derbyshire
 St Patrick and St Bridget     Clay Cross, Derbyshire
 (The Briars Youth Retreat Centre)     Crich Common, Derbyshire
 St Margaret Clitherow     Duffield, Derbyshire
 All Saints     Glossop, Derbyshire
 St Mary Crowned     Glossop, Derbyshire
 St Charles Borromeo     Hadfield, Derbyshire
 All Saints     Hassop, Derbyshire
 Our Lady and St Thomas of Hereford     Ilkeston, Derbyshire
 St Francis of Assisi     Long Eaton, Derbyshire
 Our Lady and St Joseph     Matlock, Derbyshire
 Our Lady of Mercy and St Philip Neri     Melbourne, Derbyshire
 Annunciation     New Mills, Derbyshire
 St Joseph     Ripley, Derbyshire
 St Joseph     Shirebrook, Derbyshire
 St John the Evangelist     Stapleford, Derbyshire
 Ss Peter and Paul     Swadlincote, Derbyshire
 Immaculate Heart of Mary     Tideswell, Derbyshire
 Our Lady and St Teresa of Liseux     Wirksworth, Derbyshire
 St John Bosco     Eyres Monsall, Leicester
 St Thomas More     Knighton, Leicester
 Blessed Sacrament     Leicester, Leicester
 Holy Cross     Leicester, Leicester
 Mother of God     Leicester, Leicester
 Our Lady of Good Counsel     Leicester, Leicester
 Sacred Heart and St Margaret Mary     Leicester, Leicester
 St Edward the Confessor     Leicester, Leicester
 St Joseph     Leicester, Leicester
 St Patrick     Leicester, Leicester
 St Peter     Leicester, Leicester
 Our Lady of the Rosary     Netherhall, Leicester
 Our Lady of Lourdes     Ashby-De-La-Zouch, Leicestershire
 St Theresa     Birstall, Leicestershire
 Risen Lord     Castle Donington, Leicestershire
 Blessed Virgin Mary and St Bernard     Coalville, Leicestershire
Mount St Bernard Abbey   
 St Wilfrid     Coalville, Leicestershire
 Ss Peter and Paul     Earl Shilton, Leicestershire
 St Peter     Hinckley, Leicestershire
 St Mary     Husbands Bosworth, Leicestershire
 Sacred Heart     Loughborough, Leicestershire
 St Mary     Loughborough, Leicestershire
 Our Lady of Victories and St Alphonsus     Lutterworth, Leicestershire
 Our Lady and St Gregory     Market Bosworth, Leicestershire
 Our Lady of Victories     Market Harborough, Leicestershire
 St Charles Borromeo     Measham, Leicestershire
 St John the Baptist     Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
 St Pius X     Narborough, Leicestershire
 Immaculate Conception     Oadby, Leicestershire
 Sacred Heart     Rothley, Leicestershire
 St Winefride     Shepshed, Leicestershire
 St Gregory     Sileby, Leicestershire
 St Mary     South Wigston, Leicestershire
 Divine Infant of Prague     Syston, Leicestershire
 Holy Cross     Whitwick, Leicestershire
 St Mary     Woodhouse Eaves, Leicestershire
 St Francis     Bardney, Lincolnshire
 St Mary     Boston, Lincolnshire
 Sacred Heart and St Gilbert     Bourne, Lincolnshire
 St Thomas More     Caistor, Lincolnshire
 Our Lady of Mount Carmel     Corby Glen, Lincolnshire
 St Thomas of Canterbury     Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
 St Mary     Grantham, Lincolnshire
 St Francis de Sales     Hainton, Lincolnshire
 Holy Trinity     Holbeach, Lincolnshire
 Blessed Virgin Mary     Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 Our Lady of Lincoln     Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 SS Peter and Paul     Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 St Hugh of Lincoln     Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 Immaculate Conception     Louth, Lincolnshire
 St Joseph     Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire
 St Guthlac     Market Deeping, Lincolnshire
 Holy Rood     Market Rasen, Lincolnshire
 Our Lady and St Joseph     Osgodby, Lincolnshire
 Sacred Heart     Skegness, Lincolnshire
 Our Lady of Good Counsel     Sleaford, Lincolnshire
 Immaculate Conception and St Norbert     Spalding, Lincolnshire
 Our Lady and the English Martyrs     Spilsby, Lincolnshire
 St Mary and St Augustine     Stamford, Lincolnshire
 Our Lady and St Peter     Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
 Corpus Christi     Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire
 St John Fisher     Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire
 St Mary on the Sea     Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire
 Our Lady Star of the Sea     Immingham, North East Lincolnshire
 St Augustine Webster     Barton-Upon-Humber, North Lincolnshire
 St Mary     Brigg, North Lincolnshire
 St Norbert     Crowle, North Lincolnshire
 St Joseph and St Dympna     Luddington, North Lincolnshire
 Holy Souls     Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire
 St Bernadette     Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire
 Assumption     Beeston, Nottinghamshire
 St Anthony     Calverton, Nottinghamshire
 Sacred Heart of Jesus     Carlton, Nottinghamshire
 Our Lady of Grace     Cotgrave, Nottinghamshire
 Our Lady of the Angels     East Leake, Nottinghamshire
 Our Lady of Good Counsel     Eastwood, Nottinghamshire
 St Patrick     Forest Town, Nottinghamshire
 Holy Cross     Hucknall, Nottinghamshire
 St Margaret Clitherow     Keyworth, Nottinghamshire
 Our Lady Help Of Christians     Kirkby-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire
 St Philip Neri     Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
 St Joseph     New Ollerton, Nottinghamshire
 Holy Trinity     Newark-On-Trent, Nottinghamshire
 Good Shepherd     Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 St Anne     Radcliffe-On-Trent, Nottinghamshire
 St George     Rainworth, Nottinghamshire
 Our Lady of Victories     Southwell, Nottinghamshire
 St Joseph the Worker     Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire
 St Theresa     Warsop, Nottinghamshire
 Holy Spirit     West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire
 St Thomas of Canterbury     Exton, Rutland
 St Joseph     Oakham, Rutland
 Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary     Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
 St Joseph     Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
 St Mary     Marple Bridge, Stockport
 Immaculate Conception     Charlesworth, Tameside
 St Michael the Archangel (Parish) (Ukrainian)     Derby, Derby
 Ascension of Our Lord (Parish) (Ukrainian)     Leicester, Leicester
 Our Lady of the Holy Patronage and St Alban (Parish) (Ukrainian)     Nottingham, Nottingham