Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Menevia - Ecclesiastical province of Cardiff 2022

Cathedral of St Joseph, Swansea       (1)     (2)    (3)     (4)     (5)     (6)
Churches       (1)     (2)
 St Benedict (Parish)     Clydach, Swansea
 Blessed Sacrament (Parish)     Gorseinon, Swansea
 St Bride (Parish)     Pontarddulais, Swansea
 St Joseph (Cathedral)     Swansea, Swansea
 Holy Cross (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 Our Lady Of Lourdes (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 Our Lady Star Of The Sea (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 Sacred Heart (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 St Benedict (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 St David (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 St Illtyd (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 St Joachim And St Anne (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 St Peter (Parish)     Swansea, Swansea
 Our Lady Of The Rosary (Parish)     Ammanford, Carmarthenshire
 Our Lady Star Of The Sea (Parish)     Burry Port, Carmarthenshire
 St Mary (Parish)     Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire
 Our Lady And St Cadoc (Parish)     Kidwelly, Carmarthenshire
 St David (Parish)     Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire
 Our Lady (Parish)     Llandovery, Carmarthenshire
 Our Lady Queen Of Peace (Parish)     Llanelli, Carmarthenshire
 Holy Cross (Parish)     Pontyberem, Carmarthenshire
 Holy Cross (Parish)     Aberaeron, Ceredigion
 Welsh Martyrs (Parish)     Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
 Our Lady Of The Taper (National Shrine)     Cardigan, Ceredigion
 Our Lady Of Mount Carmel (Parish)     Lampeter, Ceredigion
 Our Lady Queen Of Peace (Parish)     Newcastle Emlyn, Ceredigion
 Our Lady Of The Assumption (Parish)     Briton Ferry, Neath Port Talbot
 St Philip Evans (Parish)     Cwmavon, Neath Port Talbot
 St John Kemble (Parish)     Glynneath, Neath Port Talbot
 St Joseph (Parish)     Neath, Neath Port Talbot
 Our Lady Of Margam (Parish)     Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
 St Joseph (Parish)     Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
 St Therese Of Lisieux (Parish)     Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
 Our Lady And St Samson (Parish)     Caldey Island, Pembrokeshire
 St David (Parish)     Caldey Island, Pembrokeshire
 St Illtyd (Parish)     Caldey Island, Pembrokeshire
 Holy Name (Parish)     Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
 St David And St Patrick (Parish)     Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire
 St Francis Of Assisi (Parish)     Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire
 Immaculate Conception (Parish)     Narberth, Pembrokeshire
 St Joseph (Parish)     Pembroke, Pembrokeshire
 St Mary (Parish)     Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire
 St Bride (Parish)     Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
 St Davids     St Davids, Pembrokeshire
 St Michael (Parish)     St Davids, Pembrokeshire
 Holyrood And St Teilo (Parish)     Tenby, Pembrokeshire
 Holy Cross     Whitland, Pembrokeshire
 St Michael (Parish)     Brecon, Powys
 Christ The King (Parish)     Builth Wells, Powys
 St Joseph (Parish)     Hay-On-Wye, Powys
 Our Lady Of Perpetual Succour And St Nicholas (Parish)     Knighton, Powys
 Our Lady Of Ransom And The Holy Souls (Parish)     Llandrindod Wells, Powys
 Assumption Of Our Lady And St Therese (Parish)     Presteigne, Powys
 St Francis Of Assisi (Parish)     Rhayader, Powys
 Sacred Heart (Parish)     Ystradgynlais, Powys
Archbishop Mark O’Toole       (1)     (2)     (3)     (4)      (5)