Christian Denominations 2024

Archdiocese of Cardiff - Ecclesiastical province of Cardiff 2022

Archdiocese of Cardiff     (1)    (2)     (3)
St. Davids Cathedral Cardiff       (1)     (2)    (3)     (4)     (5)     360
Churches      (1)     (2)
 St David (Cathedral)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 Blessed Sacrament (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 Christ The King (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 Holy Family (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 Our Lady Of Lourdes (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Alban-On-The-Moors (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Brigid (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Cadoc (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Francis Of Assisi (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St John Lloyd (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Joseph (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Mary Of The Angels (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Patrick (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Paul (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Peter (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Philip Evans (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 St Teilo (Parish)     Cardiff, Cardiff
 Ss Peter And Paul, St Dyfrig, St Telio And St Euddogwy     Llandaff, Cardiff
 St Mary (Parish)     Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent
 St Mary (Parish)     Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent
 All Saints (Parish)     Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent
 Immaculate Conception (Parish)     Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent
 St Robert Of Newminster (Parish)     Aberkenfig, Bridgend
 Our Lady And St Patrick (Parish)     Maesteg, Bridgend
 Our Lady Star Of The Sea (Parish)     Porthcawl, Bridgend
 St Joseph Of Arimathea (Parish)     Pyle, Bridgend
 St Peter (Parish)     Bargoed, Caerphilly
 St Helen (Parish)     Caerphilly, Caerphilly
 Our Lady Of Peace (Parish)     Newbridge, Caerphilly
 Sacred Heart (Parish)     Pontllanfraith, Caerphilly
 St John (Parish)     Rhymney, Caerphilly
 St Anthony Of Padua And St Clare (Parish)     Risca, Caerphilly
 St Aloysius (Parish)     Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil
 St Benedict (Parish)     Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil
 St Illtyd (Parish)     Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil
 St Mary (Parish)     Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil
 Our Lady And St Michael (Parish)     Abergavenny, Monmouthshire
 St Paul (Parish)     Caldicot, Monmouthshire
 St Mary (Parish)     Chepstow, Monmouthshire
 St Mary And St Michael (Parish)     Llanarth, Monmouthshire
 St Mary (Parish)     Monmouth, Monmouthshire
 Ss David Lewis And Francis Xavier (Parish)     Usk, Monmouthshire
 All Saints – Ss Julius, Aaron And David (Parish)     Caerleon, Newport
 Ss Julius, Aaron And David     Newport, Newport
 St Anne     Newport, Newport
 St Basil And St Gwladys     Newport, Newport
 St David     Newport, Newport
 St David Lewis     Newport, Newport
 St Gabriel     Newport, Newport
 St Julius The Martyr     Newport, Newport
 St Mary (Parish)     Newport, Newport
 St Michael     Newport, Newport
 St Patrick (Parish)     Newport, Newport
 St Thomas The Apostle (Parish)     Abercynon, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 St Joseph (Parish)     Aberdare, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 St Therese Of Lisieux (Parish)     Hirwaun, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 All Hallows (Parish)     Llantrisant, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 Our Lady Of Lourdes (Parish)     Mountain Ash, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 St Mary Magdalene (Parish)     Porth, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 Ss Gabriel And Raphael (Parish)     Tonypandy, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 St Dyfrig (Parish)     Treforest, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
 St Helen (Parish)     Barry, The Vale Of Glamorgan
 St Mary (Parish)     Bridgend, The Vale Of Glamorgan
 St Cadoc (Parish)     Cowbridge, The Vale Of Glamorgan
 St Mary (Parish)     Dinas Powys, The Vale Of Glamorgan
 Our Lady And St Illtyd (Parish)     Llantwit Major, The Vale Of Glamorgan
 St Joseph (Parish)     Penarth, The Vale Of Glamorgan
 Sacred Heart And St Felix (Parish)     Blaenavon, Torfaen
 Our Lady Of The Angels (Parish)     Cwmbran, Torfaen
 St David (Parish)     Cwmbran, Torfaen
 St Alban (Parish)     Pontypool, Torfaen 
 St Michael (Former Cathedral, Monastery, Abbatial, Parish)     Belmont, Herefordshire
 St Joseph (Parish)     Bromyard, Herefordshire
 Blessed Virgin Mary And St Ethelbert The King     Hereford, Herefordshire
 Our Lady Queen Of Martyrs (Parish)     Hereford, Herefordshire
 St Francis Xavier (Parish)     Hereford, Herefordshire
 St Bede (Parish)     Kington, Herefordshire
 Most Holy Trinity (Parish)     Ledbury, Herefordshire
 St Ethelbert (Parish)     Leominstery, Herefordshire
 St Frances Of Rome (Parish)     Ross-On-Wye, Herefordshire
 St Thomas Of Hereford (Parish)     Weobley, Herefordshire
Archbishop Mark O’Toole       (1)     (2)     (3)     (4)      (5)