Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Lancaster - Ecclesiastical province of Liverpool 2022

Diocese of Lancaster       (1)     (2)   
Lancaster Cathedral Church of St Peter       (1)    (2)     (3)    
Churches     (1)
Our Lady and St Michael Church, Alston
St Wulstan Church, Alston
Mater Amabilis Church, Ambleside
St Joseph Church, Ansdell
Our Lady of Appleby Church, Appleby
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Arnside Carnforth
Holy Family Church, Barrow-in-Furness
Sacred Heart Church, Barrow-In-Furness
St Columba Church, Barrow-in-Furness
St Mary of Furness Church, Barrow-in-Furness
St Bernadette Church, Bispham
Christ the King Church, Blackpool
Holy Family Church, Blackpool
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Blackpool
Sacred Heart Church, Blackpool
St Cuthbert Church, Blackpool
St John Vianney Church, Blackpool
St Kentigern Church, Blackpool
St Mary of the Angels Church, Bolton-le-Sands
Christ the King Church, Carlisle
Our Lady and St Joseph Church, Carlisle
St Augustine Church, Carlisle
St Bede Church, Carlisle
St Edmund Church, Carlisle
St Margaret Mary Church, Carlisle
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Carnforth
St Robert of Newminster Church, Carnforth
Our Lady Immaculate Church, Caton
St Thomas, Apostle Church, Claughton on Brock
St Mary Church, Cleator
St John Southworth Church, Cleveleys
St Teresa Church, Cleveleys
St Joseph Church, Cockermouth
Sacred Heart Church, Coniston
St Andrew and Blessed George Haydock Church, Cottam
Our Lady of the Rosary and St Margaret of Scotland Church, Dalton-In-Furness
St Mary Church, Egremont
Ladyewell House and Shrine Church, Fernyhalgh
St Mary Church, Fernyhalgh
St Edmund of Canterbury Church, Fleetwood
St Mary Church, Fleetwood
St Wulstan Church, Fleetwood
Holy Family Church, Freckleton
St Joseph Church, Frizington
St Mary and St Michael Church, Garstang
St Francis Church, Goosnargh
St Charles Borromeo Church, Grange-over-Sands
St Mary Church, Great Eccleston
St Mary Church, Harrington
St Mary Church, Hornby
Holy Trinity and St George Church, Kendal
Our Lady of the lakes and St Charles Church, Keswick
St Joseph Church, Kirkby Lonsdale
St John the Evangelist Church, Kirkham
St Bernards Church, Knott End
Our Lady, Queen of Poland Church, Lancaster
St Bernadette Church, Lancaster
St Joseph Church, Lancaster
St Thomas More Church, Lancaster
St Thomas More Church, Lancaster
St Mary Church, Lea Town
St Peter Church, Lytham St Annes
Our Lady and St Patrick Church, Maryport
Our Lady and St James Church, Millom
Christ the King Church, Milnthorpe
St Mary Church, Morecambe
St Patrick Church, Morecambe
St Mary Church, Newhouse
St Catherine of Alexandria Virgin and Martyr Church, Penrith
St William Church, Pilling
English Martyrs, Poulton-Le-Fylde
St John the Evangelist Church, Poulton-Le-Fylde
Holy Family Church, Preston
Our Lady and St Edward Church, Preston
Sacred Heart Church, Preston
Shrine Church of St Walburge Church, Preston
St Anthony of Padua Church, Preston
St Clare Church, Preston
St Gregory the Great Church, Preston
St Ignatius Church, Preston
St Joseph Church, Preston
St Maria Goretti Church, Preston
St Peter and Paul Church, Preston
St Thomas of Canterbury and the English Martyrs Church, Preston
St Wilfrid Church, Preston
The Blessed Sacrament Church, Preston
Ss Mary and James Church, Scorton
St Joseph Church, Seascale
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Silloth
Our Lady Star of the Sea Church, St Annes on Sea
St Alban Church, St Annes on Sea
Sacred Heart Church, Thornton-le-Fylde
Ss Thomas and Elizabeth Church, Thurnham
The Good Shepherd Church, Torrisholme
St Mary of Furness Church, Ulverston
Our Lady and St Wilfrid Church, Warwick Bridge
St Joseph Church, Wesham
St Anne Church, Westby
St Begh Church, Whitehaven
St Benedict Church, Whitehaven
St Mary Church, Whitehaven
St Cuthbert Church, Wigton
Our Lady of Windermere and St Herbert Church, Windermere
Our Lady Star of The Sea and St Michael Church, Workington
St Gregory Church, Workington
St Mary Church, Yealand