Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Hallam - Ecclesiastical province of Liverpool 2022

Diocese of Hallam     (1)   (2) 

Cathedral Church of St Marie       (1)    (2)     360     360/
Churches      (1)     (2)
Immaculate Conception Church, Spinkhill, Sheffield
St William of York Church, Sheffield
St Vincent Church, Sheffield
St Thomas of Canterbury Church, Doncaster
St Thomas More Church, Parson Cross, Sheffield
St Theresa of the Child Jesus Church, Sheffield
St Teresa Church, Darton, Barnsley
St Peter-in-Chains Church, Doncaster
St Paul Church, Doncaster
St Patrick Church, Sheffield
St Oswald Church, Sheffield
St Michael’s Cemetery Chapel Church, Sheffield
St Michael The Archangel Church, Hope Valley
St Michael & All Angels Church, Wombwell, Barnsley
St Mary Church, Worksop
St Mary Church, Sheffield
St Mary Church, Doncaster
St Mary Magdalene Church, Maltby, Rotherham
St Mary Magdalene ChurchSt, Cudworth, Barnsley
St Joseph Church, Rotherham
St Joseph Church, Retford
St Joseph Church, Rawmarsh, Rotherham
St Joseph Church, Handsworth, Sheffield
St Joseph Church, Dinnington, Sheffield
St Joseph the Worker Church, Worksop
St Joseph and St Teresa Church, Woodlands, Doncaster
St Joseph and St Nicholas Church, Moorends, Doncaster
St Hugh Of Lincoln Church, Chesterfield
St Helen’s, Hoyland Church, Hoyland, Barnsley
St Helen, Oldcotes Church, Oldcotes, Worksop
St Gerard Church, Thrybergh, Rotherham
St Francis of Assisi Church, Sheffield
St Charles Borromeo Church, Sheffield
St Catherine of Alexandria Church, Sheffield
St Bede Church, Rotherham
St Anthony’s Church, Sheffield
St Ann Church, Deepcar, Sheffield
St Alban Church, Denaby Main, Doncaster
Sacred Heart Church, Sheffield
Sacred Heart Church, Spinkhill, Sheffield
Sacred Heart Church, Doncaster
Sacred Heart Church, Goldthorpe, Rotherham
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Stainforth, Doncaster
Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Bamford, Hope Valley
Our Lady Of Sorrows and Saint Francis Church, Armthorpe, Doncaster
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Bentley, Doncaster
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St. Mary Magdalen Church, Intake, Doncaster
Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Sheffield
Our Lady of Beauchief & St Thomas of Canterbury Church, Woodseats, Sheffield
Our Lady and St James Church, Worsbrough, Barnsley
Mother of God and St Wilfrid Church, Sheffield
Immaculate Conception Church, Herringthorpe, Rotherham
Church of The Holy Spirit Church, Dronfield
Holy Rood Church, Barnsley
Holy Family Church, Sheffield
Forty Martyrs Church, Rotherham
English Martyrs Church, Totley, Sheffield
Church Of The Holy Family Church, Chesterfield
Church of The Annunciation Church, Chesterfield
Christ the King Church, New Rossington, Doncaster
St Vincent’s Mission, Sheffield
Carmelite Monastery of the Holy Spirit, Sheffield
Blessed William Richardson Church, Sheffield
Blessed Trinity Church, Wickersley, Rotherham
Blessed Sacrament Church, Barnsley
Blessed English Martyrs Church, Mexborough
Blessed English Martyrs Church, Askern, Doncaster
St Mary Church, Penistone, Sheffield
Bishop Ralph Heskett       (1)    (2)