Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Brechin - The Scottish Episcopal Church 2024

Diocese of Brechin    (1)     (2)    
St Paul's Cathedral, Dundee     (1)    (2)    (3)     (4)    360    360/
Churches        (1)    (2)
St Mary the Virgin Church, Arbroath
St Peter’s Church, Auchmithie
St Andrew’s Church, Brechin
St Mary’s Church, Broughty Ferry
Holy Rood Church, Carnoustie
St Philip’s Church, Catterline
St John the Baptist Church, Drumlithie
St Palladius Church, Drumtochty
St John the Baptist Church, Dundee
St Luke’s Church, Dundee
St Margaret’s Church, Dundee
St Martin’s Church, Dundee
St Mary Magdalene Church, Dundee
St Ninian’s Church, Dundee
St Salvador’s Church, Dundee
St Andrew’s Church, Fasque
All Saints Church, Glencarse
St David of Scotland Church, Inverbervie
All Souls’ Church, Invergowrie
St Laurence Church, Laurencekirk
Holy Trinity Church, Monifieth
St Mary and St Peter Church, Montrose
St Ternan’s Church, Muchalls
St James Church, Stonehaven
St Drostan’s Church, Tarfside