Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of Worcester - Diocese of Worcester 2024

St John the Baptist Church, Claines
St Augustine, Dodderhill Church, Droitwich
St Andrew w St Mary de Witton Church, Droitwich
St Nicholas Church, Droitwich
St Peter Church, Droitwich
St Michael & All Angels Church, Martin Hussingtree
St Michael Church, Salwarpe
St Bartholomew Church, Grimley
St Philip & St James Church, Hallow
St Martin Church, Holt
St John in Bedwardine Church, Worcester
St Mary Magdalene Church, Alfrick
St Mary Magdalene Church, Broadwas
St Kenelm Church, Clifton-on-Teme
St Leonard Church, Cotheridge
St Edburgha Church, Leigh
St John the Baptist Church, Bransford
St Bartholomew Church, Lower Sapey
St Peter Church, Martley
All Saints Church, Shelsley Beauchamp
St Andrew Church, Shelsley Walsh
St John the Baptist Church, Suckley
St Lawrence Church, Wichenford
Knightwick Chapel
St Nicholas Church, Warndon
St Philip & St James Church, Whittington
Holy Trinity & St Matthew Church, Worcester
St Mark in the Cherry Orchard Church, Worcester
St Martin w St Peter Church, Worcester
St Thomas Church, Crown East, Rushwick
St Michael Church, Worcester
St Barnabas Church, Worcester
Christ Church Church, Tolladine
Christ Church Church, Lower Broadheath
St Clement Church, Worcester
St David's Church, Comer Gardens
St Stephen Church, Worcester
St Wulstan Church, Worcester
St George w St Mary Magdalene Church, Worcester
St Martin in the Cornmarket Church, Worcester
St Nicholas & All Saints Church, Worcester
St Faith Church, Berrow
St Thomas of Canterbury with St Peter & St Paul Church, Birtsmorton
St Peter Church, Bushley
St James Church, Callow End
St Gregory Church, Castlemorton
St Peter Church, Cowleigh
St Nicholas Church, Earl's Croome
St John the Baptist Church, Eldersfield
St Mary & St Michael Church, Great Malvern
St Mary the Virgin Church, Guarlford
St Mary Church, Hanley Castle
St Gabriel Church, Hanley Swan
St Mary Church, Hill Croome
All Saints Church, Hollybush
Good Shepherd Church, Hook Common
St Mary the Virgin Church, Kempsey
St Mary, St John & St Giles Church, Little Malvern
St Mary Church, Longdon
St Mary the Virgin Church, Madresfield
Christ Church Church, Malvern
Holy Trinity Church, Malvern
Church of the Ascension Church, Malvern Link
St Matthias Church, Malvern Link
St Andrew Church, Malvern
St James Church, Norton
Church of the Redeemer Church, Pendock Cross
St Peter Church, Powick
St Nicholas Church, Queenhill w Holdfast
St Mary Church, Ripple
St Dennis Church, Severn Stoke
Church, St. Mary's Pickersleigh
St Peter & St Paul Church, Upton-on-Severn
St James Church, Welland
St James Church, West Malvern
All Saints Church, Wyche
St Edburga Church, Abberton
St James Church, Bishampton
Chapelry Church, Throckmorton
St Peter Church, Flyford Flavell
St John the Baptist Church, Grafton Flyford
St Bartholomew Church, Naunton Beauchamp
St Michael Church, North Piddle
St Peter Church, Bengeworth
St Andrew Church, Great & Little Hampton
St Peter Church, Hinton-on-the-Green
St Mary the Virgin Church, Sedgeberrow
St John the Baptist Church, Crowle
St Mary the Virgin Church, Hanbury
Church Hall (St Nicholas) Church, Broughton Green
St Mary Magdalene Church, Himbleton
St James Church, Huddington
St James Church, Hadzor w Oddingley
St Peter ad Vincula Church, Tibberton
St James the Less Church, Bredicot
St Giles Church, Bredon
Church, Bredon's Norton Chapel of Ease
St Michael & All Angels Church, Broadway
St Eadburgha Church, Broadway
St John the Baptist Church, Wickhamford
St Peter Church, Abbots Morton
All Saints Church, Church Lench
St James Church, Harvington
St Peter Church, Rous Lench
St James Church, Defford
St Peter, Chapelry Church, Besford
St James Church, Badsey w Aldington
St Leonard Church, Bretforton
St Andrew Church, Cleeve Prior
St Nicholas Church, North & Middle Littleton
St Mary & St Milburgh Church, Offenham
St Michael the Archangel Church, South Littleton
Holy Trinity Church, Eckington
St Michael Church, Bricklehampton
St Mary Church, Elmley Castle w Netherton
St Michael Church, Great Comberton
St Peter Church, Little Comberton
All Saints w St Lawrence Church, Evesham
St Egwin Church, Norton & Lenchwick
St John Church, Charlton
St Michael Church, Cropthorne
St John the Baptist Church, Fladbury
St Thomas Church, Moor
St Anne Church, Wyre Piddle
St Peter Church, Inkberrow
St Paul Church, Cookhill
St Nicholas Church, Dormston
St James Church, Kington
St Faith Church, Overbury
St Margaret Church, Alstone
St Nicholas Church, Teddington
St Barbara Church, Ashton-under-Hill
St John the Baptist Church, Beckford
St Leonard Church, Broughton Hackett
St Nicholas Church, Peopleton
St Kenelm Church, Upton Snodsbury
St John the Baptist Church, White Ladies Aston
St James the Great Church, Birlingham
Holy Cross Church, Pershore
St Nicholas Church, Pinvin
St Mary Church, Wick
St Peter Church, Pirton
St Edmund Church, Stoulton
St Barnabas Church, Drake's Broughton
St James Church, Norton