Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of West Cumberland - Diocese of Carlisle 2024

St Michael & All Angels Church, Bootle
St John the Baptist Church, Corney
St Mary Church, Whicham
St Mary Church, Whitbeck
St Peter Church, Drigg
St Catherine Church, Eskdale
St Bega Church, Eskdale
St Paul Church, Irton
St Michael & All Angels Church, Muncaster
St John Church, Waberthwaite
St John Church, Beckermet
Thornhill Mission Church
Ponsonby Parish Church
St Bridget Church, Calder Bridge
Old St Bridget's Church, Calder Bridge
St Mary Church, Gosforth
St Michael & All Angels Church, Nether Wasdale
St Olaf Church, Wasdale Head
St Cuthbert Church, Seascale
St Michael Church, Arlecdon
St Paul Church, Frizington
St John the Evangelist Church, Cleator Moor1
St Leonard Church, Cleator
St Mary & St Michael Church, Egremont
St John the Evangelist Church, Bigrigg
Haile Parish Church
St Michael Church, Lamplugh
St Mary Church, Ennerdale
Kirkland Mission Church
St Mary & St Bega Church, St Bees
St John Church, Hensingham
Keekle Mission Room
St Andrew Church, Mirehouse
St Bridget Church, Moresby
St Mark Church, Moresby Parks
St Peter Church, Kells
St James Church, Whitehaven
St Nicholas Tower Chapel Church, Whitehaven
Derwent Deanery      360
St Cuthbert Church, Embleton
St John Church, Bassenthwaite
St Bega Church, Bassenthwaite
St Michael Church, Isel
St Barnabas Church, Setmurthy
All Saints Church, Boltongate
St James Church, Ireby
St James Church, Uldale
St Margaret Church, Wythop
All Saints Church, Allhallows
St Michael & All Angels Church, Torpenhow
St Cuthbert Church, Plumbland
St Luke Church, Clifton
St Bridget Church, Brigham
St Oswald Church, Dean
St Philip Church, Mosser
St Michael Church, Mosser
St James Church, Buttermere
St Cuthbert Church, Lorton
St Bartholomew Church, Loweswater
All Saints Church, Cockermouth
Christ Church Church, Cockermouth
St Bridget Church, Bridekirk
Christ Church Church, Great Broughton
St Kentigern Church, Crosthwaite
Underskiddaw Parish Room
Newlands Church
St Mary Church, Thornthwaite
St Herbert Church, Braithwaite
St John the Evangelist Church, Keswick
St Andrew Church, Borrowdale
Holy Trinity Church, Grange
St John Church, St John's in the Vale
Wythburn Church
St Mary Church, Threlkeld
Solway Deanery      360
Christ Church, Allonby
St John the Evangelist Church, Crosscanonby
St Mungo Church, Dearham
St Mary Church, Maryport
St Nicholas Church, Flimby
All Souls Church, Netherton
St Columba Church, Broughton Moor
St Mary Church, Workington
St John Church, Workington
St Michael Church, Workington
St Peter Church, Camerton
St Paul Church, Seaton
St Mary Church, Harrington
Holy Spirit Church, Distington
St Kentigern Church, Aspatria
St Mary Church, Gilcrux
St James Church, Hayton
St Mungo Church, Bromfield
St Mary Church, Abbeytown
St Cuthbert Church, Holme St Cuthbert
Christ Church, Silloth
Christ Church Church, Waverton
St Matthew Church, Westnewton
St John the Evangelist Church, Newton Arlosh
St Bride Church, Kirkbride
St Andrew Church, Thursby
St Mary Church, Wigton
Archdeacon of West Cumberland, The Venerable Stewart Fyfe    (1)    (2)