Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of Sudbury - Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich 20224

Sudbury Deanery
All Saints Church, Acton
St Peter & St Paul Church, Alpheton
St Edmund King & Martyr Church, Assington
St Mary Church, Boxford
All Saints Church, Boxted
St Mary the Virgin Church, Bures
St Mary the Virgin Church, Edwardstone
St Mary the Virgin Church, Glemsford
St Andrew Church, Great Cornard
St Lawrence Church, Great Waldingfield
St Bartholomew Church, Groton
All Saints Church, Hartest
All Saints Church, Little Cornard
St Lawrence Church, Little Waldingfield
Holy Trinity Church, Long Melford
St Catherine Church, Long Melford
All Saints Church, Newton Green
St George Church, Shimplingthorne
St Margaret Church, Somerton
St James Church, Stanstead
All Saints Church, Sudbury
St Gregory Church, Sudbury
Thingoe Deanery
All Saints Church, Barrow
St Andrew Church, Brockley
All Saints Church, Bury St Edmunds
Christ Church Moreton Hall, Bury St Edmunds
St George Church, Bury St Edmunds
St John the Evangelist Church, Bury St Edmunds
St Mary Church, Bury St Edmunds
St Peter's District Church Church, Bury St Edmunds
St Mary Church, Culford
St Mary Church, Denham
St Catherine of Alexandria Church, Flempton
All Saints Church, Fornham
St Martin Church, Fornham
Holy Innocents Church, Great Barton
St Andrew Church, Great Saxham
St Leonard Church, Horringer
St Lawrence Church, Lackford
St Nicholas Church, Little Saxham
St Giles Church, Risby
St Peter Church, Thurston
St Andrew Church, Timworth
St Mary Church, Westley
St Mary Church, West Stow
St Petronilla Church, Whepstead
Mildenhall Deanery
St Mary the Virgin Church, Barton Mills
St John Church, Beck Row
St Peter & St Denys Church, Brandon
St Andrew Church, Cavenham
St Mary the Virgin Church, Dalham
St Andrew & St Patrick Church, Elveden
St Lawrence & St Peter Church, Eriswell
St Agnes Church, Exning
St Martin Church, Exning
St Philip & St Etheldreda Church, Exning
St Andrew Church, Freckenham
All Saints Church, Gazeley
St Ethelbert Church, Herringswell
St Stephen Church, Higham Green
St James Church, Icklingham
St Mary the Virgin Church, Kentford
St Mary Church, Lakenheath
St Nicholas Chapel Church, Landwade
St Mary Church, Mildenhall
St Peter Church, Moulton
All Saints Church, Newmarket
St Mary the Virgin Church, Newmarket
St Mary the Virgin Church, Santon Downham
St Mary Church, Tuddenham
St Peter Church, West Row
All Saints Church, Worlington
Lavenham Deanery
All Saints Church, Beyton
All Saints Church, Bradfield Combust
St Clare Church, Bradfield
St George Church, Bradfield
St Mary Church, Brent Eleigh
St Mary the Virgin Church, Brettenham
All Saints Church, Chelsworth
St Peter Church, Cockfield
All Saints Church, Drinkstone
St John the Divine Church, Elmswell
St Peter Church, Felsham
St Mary the Virgin Church, Gedding
St Thomas a Becket Church, Great Whelnetham
All Saints Church, Hawstead
St Ethelbert Church, Hessett
All Saints Church, Hitcham
St Mary Church, Kettlebaston
St Peter & St Paul Church, Lavenham
All Saints Church, Lawshall
St Mary Magdalene Church, Little Whelnetham
St Peter Church, Milden
St Peter Church, Monks Eleigh
St Peter Church, Nowton
St Mary the Virgin Church, Preston
St Nicholas Church, Rattlesden
St Mary Church, Rougham
St Nicholas Church, Rushbrooke
St Nicholas Church, Stanningfield
St Mary the Virgin Church, Thorpe Morieux
The Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Woolpit
Ixworth Deanery
St Peter Church, Ampton
St Mary Church, Badwell Ash
St Peter & St Paul Church, Bardwell
St Gregory Church, Barnham
St Andrew Church, Barningham
St Mary Church, Coney Weston
St Genevieve Church, Euston
St Peter Church, Fakenham Magna
St Bartholomew Church, Finningham
All Saints Church, Great Ashfield
St Peter Church, Great & Little Livermere
St Peter Church, Hepworth
St Mary Church, Hinderclay
All Saints & St Andrew Church, Honington
All Saints Church, Hopton
St Michael Church, Hunston
St Bartholomew Church, Ingham
St Mary Church, Ixworth
All Saints Church, Ixworth Thorpe
St Mary the Virgin Church, Langham
St Mary Church, Market Weston
St Andrew Church, Norton
St Mary Church, Pakenham
All Saints Church, Stanton
St George Church, Stowlangtoft
St Nicholas Church, Thelnetham
St Andrew Church, Tostock
St Mary the Virgin Church, Troston
St Mary the Virgin Church, Walsham-le-Willows
St Margaret Church, Wattisfield
St Margaret Church, Westhorpe
Clare Deanery
All Saints Church, Barnardiston
St Mary the Virgin Church, Cavendish
All Saints Church, Chedburgh
All Saints Church, Chevington
St Peter & St Paul Church, Clare
St Margaret of Antioch Church, Cowlinge
St Nicholas Church, Denston
St Mary the Virgin Church, Depden
St Mary the Virgin Church, Great Bradley
All Saints Church, Great Thurlow
St Mary Church, Great Wratting
St Edmund Church, Hargrave
St Mary the Virgin Church, Haverhill
St Mary Church, Hawkedon
All Saints Church, Hundon
St Peter & St Paul Church, Kedington
St Mary Church, Lidgate
All Saints Church, Little Bradley
St Peter Church, Little Thurlow
St Mary Church, Little Wratting
St Peter Church, Ousden
St Mary Church, Poslingford
All Saints Church, Rede
All Saints Church, Stansfield
St John the Baptist Church, Stoke-by-Clare
St Margaret Church, Stradishall
All Saints Church, Wickhambrook
St Mary the Virgin Church, Withersfield
St Leonard Church, Wixoe
Hadleigh Deanery
St Mary Church, Aldham
St Mary Magdalene Church, Bildeston
All Saints & St Margaret Church, Chattisham
St Peter Church, Elmsett
St Mary Church, Hadleigh
St Mary Church, Higham
St Nicholas Church, Hintlesham
St Mary Church, Holton St Mary
St Mary Church, Kersey
St Andrew Church, Layham
St Matthew Church, Leavenheath
St Peter Church, Lindsey
St Mary Church, Naughton
St James Church, Nayland
St Mary Church, Nedging
St Mary Church, Polstead
St Mary Church, Raydon
All Saints Church, Semer
All Saints Church, Shelley
St Mary Church, Stoke-by-Nayland
St Mary Church, Stratford St Mary
St Margaret Church, Whatfield
St Mary the Virgin Church, Wissington
Gipping Valley Deanery
St Mary the Virgin Church, Bacton
St Mary Church, Buxhall
St Mary Church, Combs
St Andrew Church, Cotton
The Chapel of St Nicholas Church, Gipping
St Andrew Church, Great Finborough
St Augustine of Canterbury Church, Harleston
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Haughley
St Mary Church, Little Finborough
St Mary Church, Mendlesham
St Mary Church, Old Newton
St John the Baptist Church, Onehouse
King Charles the Martyr Church, Shelland
St Peter & St Mary Church, Stowmarket
Holy Trinity Church, Stowupland
St Mary the Virgin Church, Wetherden
St Andrew Church, Wickham Skeith
St George Church, Wyverstone