Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of Dudley - Diocese of Worcester 2024

Holy Trinity Church, Amblecote
St Michael Church, Brierley Hill
St John Church, Brockmoor
Christ Church, Quarry Bank
St Paul Church, Hawbush
Christ Church, Coseley
St Chad Church, Coseley
St Peter Church, Darby End
St Andrew Church, Netherton
St Augustine Church, Dudley
St Barnabas Church, Dudley
St Francis Church, Dudley
St James the Great Church, Dudley
St Thomas & St Luke Church, Dudley
St Edmund King & Martyr Church, Dudley
St John Church, Dudley, Kate's Hill
St John Church, Dudley Wood
All Saints Church, Sedgley
Sedgley the Straits and St Andrew Church,
St Peter Church, Upper Gornal
St John the Baptist Church, Hagley
St Saviour Church, West Hagley
St Peter Church, Cradley
St John the Baptist Church, Halesowen
St Margaret Church, Hasbury
St Peter Church, Lapal
St Kenelm Church, Romsley
St Kenelm Church Hall,  Romsley
St Mary Church, Kingswinford
The Ascension Church, Wall Heath
St James the Great Church, Lower Gornal
St Michael & All Angels Church, Norton
St James Church, Wollaston
Holy Trinity Church, Old Hill
St Mary Church, Old Swinford
St Peter Church, Pedmore
St Andrew Church, Wollescote
St Mark Church, Pensnett
St Mary Virgin Church, Sedgley
St Thomas Church, Stourbridge
Christ Church, Lye The & Stambermill
Holy Trinity Church, Wordsley
St Mary & St Francis Church, Wordsley
St Clare, The Dingle Church, Wordsley
St Bartholomew Church, Areley-Kings
St Mary Church, Doverdale
St Mary Church, Elmbridge
St Michael Church, Elmley Lovett
St Mary & All Saints Church, Hampton Lovett
St Andrew Church, Ombersley
St Michael Church, Rushock
St James Church, Hartlebury
St Mary Church, Bishop's Wood
St Cassian Church, Chaddesley Corbett
St George Church, Kidderminster
St Chad Church, Kidderminster
Hoobrook, St Cecilia Church, Kidderminster
St Mary the Virgin Church, Stone
Broadwaters: St Oswald Church,
Cookley: St Peter Church,
Kidderminster: St Mary & All Saints Church,
Trimpley: Holy Trinity Church,
Franche: St Barnabas Church,
Upper Arley: St Peter Church,
Wolverley: St John the Baptist Church,
Kidderminster, Foley Park: Holy Innocents Church,
Kidderminster: St John the Baptist Church,
Kidderminster: Birchen Coppice, St Peter Church,
Far Forest: Holy Trinity Church,
St Peter & St Paul Church, Rock
St Giles Church, Heightington
St Bartholomew Church, Bayton
St John the Baptist Church, Mamble
Mission Room, Clows Top
St Anne Church, Bewdley
St Andrew Church, Dowles, Button Oak
St Leonard Church, Ribbesford
All Saints Church, Wribbenhall
St Mary Church, Abberley
St Michael Church,  Abberley
St Peter Church, Astley
St Michael & All Angels Church, Great Witley
St Michael Church, Little Witley
Shrawley: St Mary Church,
St Michael & All Angels Church, Stourport
All Saints Church, Wilden
St Michael & All Angels Church, Knighton-on-Teme
St Lawrence Church, Lindridge
St James the Great Church, Pensax
St Andrew Church, Stockton-on-Teme
St Peter & St Paul Church, Eastham
St Michael Church, Rochford
St Mary Church, Stanford-on-Teme
St Peter Church, Stoke Bliss
St Michael & All Angels Church, Hanley Childe
All Saints Church, Hanley William
St Mary Church, Kyre Wyard
St Laurence Church, Alvechurch
All Saints Church, Bromsgrove
St John the Baptist Church, Bromsgrove
St Andrew Church, Charford
Christ Church Church, Catshill
St Luke Church, Marlbrook
St Godwald Church, Finstall
Holy Trinity Church, Belbroughton
St Mark Church, Fairfield
St Leonard Church, Clent
St James Church, Churchill-in-Halfshire
St James the Great Church, Blakedown
St Peter Church, Broome
Holy Trinity & St Mary Church, Dodford
St Peter Church, Ipsley
Christ Church Church, Matchborough
St John the Evangelist Church, Greenlands
St Matthias & St George Church, Astwood Bank
St Peter Church, Crabbs Cross
St Luke Church, Headless Cross
St Leonard Church, Beoley
St Stephen Church, Redditch
St Philip Church, Webheath
St Bartholomew Church, Tardebigge
St Mary Church, Lower Bentley
St John the Baptist Church, Stock & Bradley
St John the Baptist Church, Feckenham
St Michael Church, Stoke Prior
St Michael Church, Upton Warren
St Mary de Wyche Church, Wychbold
Archdeacon of Dudley, The Venerable Nikki Groarke    (1)