Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of Coventry - Diocese of Coventry 2024

Coventry East Deanery     360
St Bartholomew Church, Binley
Saint Catherine's Church, Stoke Aldermoor
St Anne & All Saints Church, Coventry
St Margaret of Antioch Church, Coventry
St Peter Church, Coventry
St Philip Deacon Church, Potters Green
St Alban Church, Stoke Heath
St Michael Church, Stoke
The Church in Binley Woods
St Mary Church, Walsgrave-on-Sowe
St James Church, Whitley
St John the Divine Church, Willenhall
St Chad Church, Wood End
Church of the Risen Christ, Wyken
Holy Cross Church, Wyken
St Mary Magdalene Church, Wyken
Coventry North Deanery     360
All Saints Church, Allesley
St James Church, Ansty
Holy Trinity Church, Coventry
St George Church, Coventry
St John Baptist Church, Coventry
St Laurence Church, Foleshill
St Paul Church, Foleshill
St Luke Church, Holbrooks
St Thomas Church, Keresley
St Thomas Church, Longford
St Francis of Assisi Church, North Radford
St Nicholas Church, Radford
St Andrew Church, Shilton
Coventry South Deanery     360
St Christopher Church, Allesley Park & Whoberley
St Stephen Church, Canley
Christ Church, Cheylesmore
St Mary Magdalen Church, Coventry
St Barbara Church, Earlsdon
St Andrew Church, Eastern Green
St Martin-in-the-fields Church, Finham
St James Church, Fletchamstead
St James Church, Styvechale
St Oswald Church, Tile Hill
St John the Baptist Church, Westwood
Kenilworth Deanery     360
Assumption of the Lady Church, Ashow
St John The Baptist Church, Berkswell
St Mary Church, Haseley
Holy Trinity Church, Hatton
St John The Baptist Church, Honiley
St Barnabas Church, Kenilworth
St John the Evangelist Church, Kenilworth
St Nicholas Church, Kenilworth
All Saints Church, Leek Wootton
St Luke Church, Lowsonford
St Laurence Church, Meriden
St Laurence Church, Rowington
St Mary The Virgin Church, Stoneleigh
Nuneaton Deanery     360
St Lawrence Church, Ansley
St Michael Church, Arley
St Wilfred Church, Arley
St Mary The Virgin Church, Astley
St Mary Church, Atherstone
Holy Trinity Church, Attleborough
All Saints Church, Bedworth
St James Church, Bulkington
St Botolph Church, Burton Hastings
St Mary & St John Church, Camp Hill
All Saints Church, Chilvers Coton
St John Church, Copston Magna
Church of Corley
St Giles Church, Exhall
St Mary & All Saints Church, Fillongley
St Peter Church, Galley Common
Holy Trinity Church, Hartshill
St Peter Church, Mancetter
St Mary Church, Nuneaton
St Nicolas Church, Nuneaton
St Andrew Church, Smorrall Lane
St Paul Church, Stockingford
St James Church, Weddington
All Saints Church, Withybrook
St John The Baptist Church, Wolvey
Rugby Deanery     360
St John The Baptist Church, Baginton
St Mark Church, Bilton
St Leonard Church, Birdingbury
St Peter Church, Bourton
St John The Baptist Church, Brinklow
Christ Church Church, Brownsover
St Giles Church, Bubbenhall
St Peter Church, Church Lawford
Holy Trinity Church, Churchover
St Mary Church, Clifton-upon-Dunsmore
St Peter Church, Dunchurch
St Mark Church, Flecknoe
St Nicholas Church, Frankton
St Peter Church, Grandborough
All Saints Church, Harborough Magna
St John The Baptist Church, Hillmorton
All Saints Church, Leamington Hastings
St John Church, Long Lawford
St Edith Church, Monks Kirby
St Botolph Church, Newbold-on-Avon
The Good Shepherd Church, Newton
Church of Overslade
St Denys Church, Pailton
Saint Peter & Saint John Church, Rugby
St Andrew Church, Rugby
St George Church, Rugby
St Leonard Church, Ryton-on-dunsmore
All Saints Church, Stretton-on-Dunsmore
St Edmund Church, Thurlaston
St Leonard Church, Willey
St Nicholas Church, Willoughby
St Margaret Church, Wolston